All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Alireza Abbassi Monjezi Materials and Processes

A.Abbassi@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Hanaa Abumarshoud Digital Communications

habumars@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Mbayer Abunku Energy Systems

s1646512@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Sarah Elizabeth Acheson Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

S.Acheson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sergio Adan bermudez Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.Adan-Bermudez@ed.ac.uk

Dr Bruce Adderley Materials and Processes

v1badder@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Adewale Akinlawon Adetomi Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505619

A.Adetomi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sergejs Afanasjevs Materials and Processes

S.Afanasjevs@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nasser Afify Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505997

N.Afify@ed.ac.uk

Miss Gunel Aghabayli Energy Systems

s1570344@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mojtaba Ahmadi Digital Communications

s1237843@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nisaar Ahmed Energy Systems +44(0)131 6504955

N.Ahmed@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hyungwoong Ahn Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505891

H.Ahn@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tomas Aidukas Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

T.Aidukas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Paul James Aitken +44(0)131 6505695

p.aitken@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kabiru Oluwaseun Akande Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

K.Akande@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ammara Akram Materials and Processes

A.Akram@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tarek Al Abbas Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505658

Tarek.Alabbas@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Khaloud Moosa Mohammed Al Balushi Bioengineering

s1853167@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Arije Al Khafaji Materials and Processes

s1797753@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Asa'ad kareem edaan Al-Masha'Al Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507474

Asaad.Al@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ebraheam Al-Zaidi Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505911

E.Al-Zaidi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Parvez Alam Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505688

Parvez.Alam@ed.ac.uk

Mr Desmore Olukayode Alayode Energy Systems

Desmore.Alayode@ed.ac.uk

Mr Naif Faiz T Albagami Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505596

N.Albagami@ed.ac.uk

Ms Idalina Alcantara Infrastructure and Environment

I.Alcantara@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Fiona Alderson +44(0)131 6505617

Fiona.Alderson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdulmalik Aldharrab Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

A.Aldharrab@ed.ac.uk

Dr Peter Alexander

palexand@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Majed Aljohani Infrastructure and Environment

M.Aljohani@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People