All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Shiliang Lin Materials and Processes

S.Lin-37@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaoming Ling Materials and Processes

X.Ling-7@sms.ed.ac.uk

Professor Mark Linne Multiscale Thermofluids

Mark.Linne@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiao Liu Imaging, Data and Communications

xiao.liu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ruofu Liu Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s2342655@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yabin Liu Energy Systems

Yabin.Liu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jingshuai Liu Imaging, Data and Communications

s1678560@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yiyang Liu

Y.Liu-305@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhikai Liu Imaging, Data and Communications

Z.Liu-129@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Chang Liu Infrastructure and Environment

chang.a.liu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jiayuan Liu Infrastructure and Environment

J.Liu-184@sms.ed.ac.uk

Nian Liu

s2251764@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Chang Liu Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6502563

c.liu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Aotian Liu Materials and Processes

A.Liu-15@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zihan Liu Materials and Processes

Z.Liu-148@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Xiaoxiao Liu Energy Systems

X.Liu-196@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhe Liu Imaging, Data and Communications

s1882383@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ronald Bingnan Liu Imaging, Data and Communications

Ronald.Liu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haoqi Liu Imaging, Data and Communications

H.Liu-58@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuxiang Liu Materials and Processes

Y.Liu-425@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Gabriele Livi Materials and Processes

G.Livi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher John Lochhead Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Christopher.Lochhead@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ulrich Loening

no email

Mr Stuart David Logan Energy Systems

Stuart.Logan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Peter Lomax Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507146

Peter.Lomax@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sergio Antonio Lopez Dubon Materials and Processes

slopezd@ed.ac.uk

Professor Yong Lu Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6519052

Yong.Lu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Guanchu Lu Materials and Processes

s1786994@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Dianxin Luan Imaging, Data and Communications

s1793806@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Mauro Luberti Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6507443

M.Luberti@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People