All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort ascending Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Civil Engineering

cenginee@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Old Energy Systems

C.Old@ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher John Ness Infrastructure and Environment

Chris.Ness@ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Beckett Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6517119

Christopher.Beckett@ed.ac.uk

Dr Chris French

C.French@ed.ac.uk

Dr Cher Hon Lau Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6507813

cherhon.lau@ed.ac.uk

Dr Chemical Engineering

cengine1@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Chang Liu Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6502563

c.liu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Camelia Dunare Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Camelia.Dunare@ed.ac.uk

Dr Callum Geldard

cgeldard@ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Sellar Energy Systems +44(0)131 6513557

Brian.Sellar@ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Peterson Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505572

Brian.Peterson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Bhanu Prasad Bhowmik Infrastructure and Environment

bbhowmik@ed.ac.uk

Dr Benjamin Owen Multiscale Thermofluids

Benjamin.Owen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Athanasios Angeloudis +44(0)131 6513418

A.Angeloudis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ashley Stammers Bioengineering

Ashley.Stammers@ed.ac.uk

Dr Aravind Venugopalan Nair Jalajakumari Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.Venugopalan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anup Nambiar Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505596

A.Nambiar@ed.ac.uk

Dr Antonio Attili Multiscale Thermofluids

Antonio.Attili@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anthony Callanan Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507355

Anthony.Callanan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Angus Law Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6517247

Angus.Law@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andy Downes Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505660

Andy.Downes@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Sherlock Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505673

A.Sherlock@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Matheson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

amathes4@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Lyden Energy Systems

Andrew.Lyden@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Bainbridge

abainbri@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andreas Tsiamis Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505632

A.Tsiamis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrea Joana Correia Semiao Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505792

Andrea.Semiao@ed.ac.uk

Dr Amer Syed Materials and Processes +44(0)131 650 8562

asyed2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alister Hamilton Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505597

Alister.Hamilton@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People