Chemical Engineering People

All people working in Chemical Engineering.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
People working in Chemical Engineering
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Lev Sarkisov +44(0)131 6506724

Lev.Sarkisov@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jennifer Skilling +44(0)131 6504863

J.Skilling@ed.ac.uk

Dr Martin Sweatman Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6513573

Martin.Sweatman@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Christy Bioengineering, Multiphase Flows and Transport Phenomena +44(0)131 6504854

J.Christy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Gail Duursma +44(0)131 6504868

Gail.Duursma@ed.ac.uk

Prof Khellil Sefiane Multiphase flows, interfaces and phase change from nano- to macro-scales +44(0)131 6504873

K.Sefiane@ed.ac.uk

Prof Mathias Thommes

Mathias.Thommes@ed.ac.uk

Dr Gregory Francois +44(0)131 6504856

Gregory.Francois@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Shona Barnet +44(0)131 6517715

Shona.Barnet@ed.ac.uk

Dr Norbert Radacsi Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6513571

N.Radacsi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kareem Shaikhuzzaman +44(0)131 6505533

kareem.shaikhuzzaman@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francisco R Garcia Garcia Reaction Engineering and Catalysis +44(0)131 6504860

Francisco.Garcia-Garcia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Friedrich +44(0)131 6505662

D.Friedrich@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dimitrios I Gerogiorgis Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6517072

D.Gerogiorgis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Giulio Santori Energy and Climate Change, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Environmental Engineering, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6519043

G.Santori@ed.ac.uk

Dr Kevin J Hanley Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6505712

K.Hanley@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Dimartino Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507305

Simone.Dimartino@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hyungwoong Ahn Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6505891

H.Ahn@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ignacio Tudela-Montes +44(0)131 6505545

ignacio.tudela@ed.ac.uk

Prof Stefano Brandani Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6519030

S.Brandani@ed.ac.uk

Dr George Serghiou Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6508553

George.Serghiou@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dimitri Mignard Energy Storage and Carbon Capture +44(0)131 6519024

D.Mignard@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yi (Harvey) Huang Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Reaction Engineering and Catalysis, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6507793

Yi.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Timm Krueger Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes, Multiphase Flows and Transport Phenomena +44(0)131 6505679

timm.krueger@ed.ac.uk

Dr Don Glass +44(0)131 6504870

Don.Glass@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enzo Mangano Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6504861

E.Mangano@ed.ac.uk

Dr Leonardo Rios Solis Bioengineering +44(0)131 6513561

Leo.Rios@ed.ac.uk

Dr Maria-Chiara Ferrari Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6505689

M.Ferrari@ed.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Orejon Mantecon

D.Orejon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rupert Myers Structural Engineering, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6507792

Rupert.Myers@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Chemical Engineering People