Infrastructure and Environment People

All people working at the Institute for Infrastructure and Environment.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Infrastructure and Environment staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Paolo Perona Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6505718

Paolo.Perona@ed.ac.uk

Ms Jacqueline Gordon +44(0)131 6505211

Jacqueline.Gordon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Santiago Romero-Vargas Castrillon Environmental Engineering, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation, Multiphase flows, interfaces and phase change from nano- to macro-scales

Santiago@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tim Stratford Offshore Renewable Energy, Fire Safety Engineering, Structural Engineering, Materials and Structures +44(0)131 6505722

Tim.Stratford@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ilias Gavriilidis Structural Engineering

I.Gavriilidis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enrique Valero +44(0)131 6505810

e.valero@ed.ac.uk

Prof Asif Usmani

Asif.Usmani@ed.ac.uk

Mr Caner Kazanci

s2009083@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yi Lin Lin

s1461956@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Christina Somerville

Christina.Somerville@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Riley Snyder Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure, Structural Engineering

Riley.Snyder@ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher John Ness

Chris.Ness@ed.ac.uk

Prof Jin Ooi Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6505725

J.Ooi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Eric Victor Mueller Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6507241

E.Mueller@ed.ac.uk

Dr Xu Dai Fire Safety Engineering, Structural Engineering

X.Dai@ed.ac.uk

Dr Antonis Giannopoulos Infrastructure Sensing and Systems +44(0)131 6505728

A.Giannopoulos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yavuz Yardim

yyardim@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jens Kristensen Fire Safety Engineering

J.Kristensen@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Garcia Cava Offshore Renewable Energy, Structural Engineering, Materials and Structures +44(0)131 6505588

david.garcia@ed.ac.uk

Mr Apostolos Nasikas

A.Nasikas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yangqiuye Gao

s1783700@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Derek Stevens Fire Safety Engineering

s1332960@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Simon Smith Infrastructure Sensing and Systems +44(0)131 6507159

Simon.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Zen Institute for Infrastructure and Environment Themes, Environmental Engineering, Fire Safety Engineering

Simone.Zen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Masahiko Watanabe

M.Watanabe-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yasmin Anne Hitchin

s1540511@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Anastasia Fragkou

A.Fragkou@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Welch Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6505734

S.Welch@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuliang Wei

Y.Wei-27@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Yuner Huang Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6505736

Yuner.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Infrastructure and Environment People