Infrastructure and Environment People

All people working at the Institute for Infrastructure and Environment.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Infrastructure and Environment staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Luke Bisby Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6505710

Luke.Bisby@ed.ac.uk

Ms Jacqueline Gordon +44(0)131 6505211

Jacqueline.Gordon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Robin Roland Arthur Delbart

R.R.A.Delbart@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ilias Gavriilidis Structural Engineering

I.Gavriilidis@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Morrisset

D.Morrisset@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Christina Somerville

Christina.Somerville@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dan Calum Anthony Gowland

D.C.A.Gowland@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yi Lin Lin

s1461956@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nikolaos Ringas

n.ringas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Eric Victor Mueller Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6507241

E.Mueller@ed.ac.uk

Dr Xu Dai Fire Safety Engineering, Structural Engineering

X.Dai@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yavuz Yardim

yyardim@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Miss Vaishnavi Atul Abhyankar

V.A.Abhyankar@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Xiang Xu

xxu34@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michal Krajcovic +44(0)131 6519035

M.Krajcovic@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Riley Snyder Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure, Structural Engineering

Riley.Snyder@ed.ac.uk

Mr Apostolos Nasikas

A.Nasikas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yangqiuye Gao

s1783700@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Masahiko Watanabe

M.Watanabe-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yasmin Anne Hitchin

s1540511@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Anastasia Fragkou

A.Fragkou@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Yuner Huang Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6505736

Yuner.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Prof Gordon Masterton Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6506780

Gordon.Masterton@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hwa Kian Chai Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6507153

Hwakian.Chai@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Morrissey Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6505790

J.Morrissey@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zeyu Cheng

Z.Cheng@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ourania Patsia

O.Patsia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enrique Valero Rodriguez +44(0)131 6505810

e.valero@ed.ac.uk

Miss Desislava Filipova Davidkova

s1531356@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Encarni Medina-Lopez Energy and Climate Change, Offshore Renewable Energy, Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6505642

Encarni.Medina-Lopez@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Infrastructure and Environment People