Infrastructure and Environment People

All people working at the Institute for Infrastructure and Environment.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Infrastructure and Environment staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Alistair Borthwick Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6505588

Alistair.Borthwick@ed.ac.uk

Ms Jacqueline Gordon +44(0)131 6505211

Jacqueline.Gordon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Efthalia Chatzisymeon Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6505711

E.Chatzisymeon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Enrique Lacasa Ferrer

s1885639@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Filipe Teixeira-Dias Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6506768

F.Teixeira-Dias@ed.ac.uk

Mr Lorenzo Conti +44(0)131 6505806

L.Conti@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kerem Ozkap

s1691492@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Robert Henry Edward Baughan

R.Baughan@ed.ac.uk

Miss Wei Zhang

W.Zhang-72@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Liam Ingram +44(0)131 6507241

L.Ingram@ed.ac.uk

Prof Paolo Perona Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6505718

Paolo.Perona@ed.ac.uk

Prof Michael C Forde Infrastructure Sensing and Systems +44(0)131 6505721

M.Forde@ed.ac.uk

Prof Yong Lu Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6519052

Yong.Lu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alastair Kennedy Oliver +44(0)131 6507248

A.Oliver@ed.ac.uk

Mr Faisal Salman Alsedairy +44(0)131 6505812

F.Alsedairy@ed.ac.uk

Mr Eric Victor Mueller Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6507241

E.Mueller@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ian Michael Bradley +44(0)131 6507241

I.Bradley@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jens Kristensen Fire Safety Engineering

J.Kristensen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hwa Kian Chai Institute for Infrastructure and Environment Themes, Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6507153

Hwakian.Chai@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fahad Gulib

F.Gulib@ed.ac.uk

Mr Behzad Soltanbeigi Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6505790

B.Soltanbeigi@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Riley Snyder Institute for Infrastructure and Environment Themes, Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure, Structural Engineering

Riley.Snyder@ed.ac.uk

Mr Benjamin Michael Ralph Fire Safety Engineering

B.Ralph@ed.ac.uk

Mr James David Harding

s1138132@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher James Bateman

s1230605@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zakary Campbell-Lochrie Fire Safety Engineering

s1232802@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yangqiuye Gao

s1783700@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Juan Martinez-Martinez

s1775348@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yang Cui

s1772925@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Frederic Bosche

f.bosche@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Infrastructure and Environment People