Infrastructure and Environment People

All people working at the Institute for Infrastructure and Environment.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Infrastructure and Environment staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Paolo Perona Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6505718

Paolo.Perona@ed.ac.uk

Ms Jacqueline Gordon +44(0)131 6505211

Jacqueline.Gordon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Zen

Simone.Zen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ilias Gavriilidis Structural Engineering

I.Gavriilidis@ed.ac.uk

Ms Jiayu Hu +44(0)131 6507860

Jiayu.Hu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enrique Valero +44(0)131 6505810

e.valero@ed.ac.uk

Prof Asif Usmani

Asif.Usmani@ed.ac.uk

Prof Michael C Forde Infrastructure Sensing and Systems +44(0)131 6505721

M.Forde@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tim Stratford Offshore Renewable Energy, Fire Safety Engineering, Structural Engineering, Materials and Structures +44(0)131 6505722

Tim.Stratford@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alastair Ian Bartlett Fire Safety Engineering, Structural Engineering

Alastair.Bartlett@ed.ac.uk

Mr Pierre Razurel +44(0)131 6507248

P.Razurel@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Riley Snyder Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure, Structural Engineering

Riley.Snyder@ed.ac.uk

Dr Zhijun Zhong

Z.zhong@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simon Smith Infrastructure Sensing and Systems +44(0)131 6507159

Simon.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Mr Enrique Lacasa Ferrer

s1885639@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Antonis Giannopoulos Infrastructure Sensing and Systems +44(0)131 6505728

A.Giannopoulos@ed.ac.uk

Prof J Michael Rotter Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure

M.Rotter@ed.ac.uk

Mr Lorenzo Conti +44(0)131 6505806

L.Conti@ed.ac.uk

Prof Dougal Drysdale +44(0)131 6505724

D.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Prof Jin Ooi Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6505725

J.Ooi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Eric Victor Mueller Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6507241

E.Mueller@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kerem Ozkap

s1691492@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Alistair Borthwick Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6505588

Alistair.Borthwick@ed.ac.uk

Mr Liam Ingram +44(0)131 6507241

L.Ingram@ed.ac.uk

Prof Spyros A Karamanos Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6505727

Spyros.Karamanos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alastair Kennedy Oliver +44(0)131 6507248

A.Oliver@ed.ac.uk

Mr Faisal Salman Alsedairy +44(0)131 6505812

F.Alsedairy@ed.ac.uk

Mr Robert Henry Edward Baughan

R.Baughan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ian Michael Bradley +44(0)131 6507241

I.Bradley@ed.ac.uk

Dr Santiago Romero-Vargas Castrillon Environmental Engineering, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation, Multiphase flows, interfaces and phase change from nano- to macro-scales

Santiago@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Infrastructure and Environment People