Digital Communications People

All people working at the Institute for Digital Communications.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Digital Communications staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Murat Uney +44(0)131 6505659

M.Uney@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hammed Gbolahan Olanrewaju

G.Olanrewaju@ed.ac.uk

Ms Chunli Guo +44(0)131 6505655

C.Guo@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rodrigo Vaca +44(0)131 6507454

R.Vaca@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alan Anderson +44(0)131 6505655

A.Anderson@ed.ac.uk

Ms Miryam Perez +44(0)131 6505655

Miryam.Perez@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yunjie Yang Tomography +44(0)131 6502767

Y.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stavros Papadopoulos +44(0)131 6505565

S.Papadopoulos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nicholas Anderson +44(0)131 6513301

Nicholas.Anderson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nancie Gunson +44(0)131 6517120

Nancie.Gunson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Diarmid Marshall +44(0)131 6517149

Diarmid.Marshall@ed.ac.uk

Mr Simon Peter Doolin +44(0)131 6

S.Doolin@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yichen Li +44(0)131 6507454

Yichen.Li@ed.ac.uk

Dr William H Nailon

W.Nailon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Graham MacKerron +44(0)131 6507454

G.Mackerron@ed.ac.uk

Dr Silvia Gazzola

v1sgazzo@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tezcan Cogalan +44(0)131 6505655

T.Cogalan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Athanasios Stavridis

A.Stavridis@ed.ac.uk

Miss Fiona Muirhead

s0823215@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Di Wu +44(0)131 6505665

D.Wu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Qi Huang +44(0)131 6505659

Q.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Edward Fisher +44(0)131 6502767

E.Fisher@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdelhamid Younis +44(0)131 6513492

A.Younis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zengzhe Zhang

Z.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiping Wu +44(0)131 6513492

Xiping.Wu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Cheng Chen +44(0)131 6505655

Cheng.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hamed Azami +44(0)131 6505655

Hamed.Azami@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rui Bian +44(0)131 6505655

R.Bian@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anastasios Papazafeiropoulos

A.Papazafeiropoulos@ed.ac.uk

Ms Hazel Cox +44(0)131 6513570

Hazel.Cox@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Digital Communications People