Digital Communications People

All people working at the Institute for Digital Communications.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Digital Communications staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Zixiong Wang +44(0)131 6513492

Zixiong.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Calum Blair +44(0)131 6505659

C.Blair@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shaun Innes Kelly

Shaun.Kelly@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdulmalik Aldharrab +44(0)131 6507454

A.Aldharrab@ed.ac.uk

Dr Fahd Ahmed Khan +44(0)131 6505659

F.Khan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Saurav Sthapit +44(0)131 6505659

S.Sthapit@ed.ac.uk

Mr Iman Tavakkolnia +44(0)131 6507454

I.Tavakkolnia@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ewan McGregor +44(0)131 6513301

Ewan.McGregor@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Audrey Tainsh
Dr Shahzad Gishkori +44(0)131 6507454

S.Gishkori@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mitilades Fillipou +44(0)131 6
Mr Yunlu Wang +44(0)131 6505655

Yunlu.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alessandro Perelli +44(0)131 6505659

A.Perelli@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexey Narykov

A.Narykov@ed.ac.uk

Dr James R Hopgood Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505571

James.Hopgood@ed.ac.uk

Ms Rui Bian +44(0)131 6505655

R.Bian@ed.ac.uk

Mr Huasen He +44(0)131 6505655

H.He@ed.ac.uk

Mr Liang Yin +44(0)131 6505665

L.Yin@ed.ac.uk

Ms Claire Tierney +44(0)131 6505655

C.Tierney@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mehdi Zeinali +44(0)131 6507454

M.Zeinali@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shenjie Huang +44(0)131 6505655

Shenjie.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Ms Heyi Li +44(0)131 6507454

Heyi.Li@ed.ac.uk

Mr Keith Malcolm Smith +44(0)131 6507454

K.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jonathan Mason +44(0)131 6505655

J.Mason@ed.ac.uk

Prof Peter Grant Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6517125

Peter.Grant@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kimin Kim +44(0)131 6505659

K.Kim@ed.ac.uk

Dr Erich Zwyssig

Erich.Zwyssig@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hamada Alshaer +44(0)131 6505655

H.Alshaer@ed.ac.uk

Dr Javier Escudero Rodriguez Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505599

Javier.Escudero@ed.ac.uk

Miss Oluwatayo Yetunde Kolawole +44(0)131 6507454

O.Kolawole@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Digital Communications People