Digital Communications People

All people working at the Institute for Digital Communications.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Digital Communications staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Tharmalingam Ratnarajah +44(0)131 6505578

T.Ratnarajah@ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Smith

laura.smith1@ed.ac.uk

Dr Cristian Rusu +44(0)131 6505706

C.Rusu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuele Gelli

s1584075@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Martin Mayer +44(0)131 6507454

v1mmaye4@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Evangelos Pikasis

E.Pikasis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Zaid Bin Mahbub

Zaid.Mahbub@ed.ac.uk

Prof Mike E Davies Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505795

Mike.Davies@ed.ac.uk

Dr Satyanarayana Vuppala +44(0)131 6507454

S.Vuppala@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hammed Gbolahan Olanrewaju

G.Olanrewaju@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yong Bao +44(0)131 6505659

Y.Bao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Aryan Kaushik

A.Kaushik@ed.ac.uk

Mr Isaac Newton Osagie Osahon +44(0)131 6507454

I.Osahon@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Laurenson +44(0)131 6505579

Dave.Laurenson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Norbert Goertz

Norbert.Goertz@ed.ac.uk

Dr Keshav Singh

K.Singh@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nicholas Polydorides Signal and Image Processing, Tomography +44(0)131 6502769

N.Polydorides@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anastasios Papazafeiropoulos

A.Papazafeiropoulos@ed.ac.uk

Prof Hugh McCann Tomography +44(0)131 6505566

HoS.Eng@ed.ac.uk

Prof Bernard Mulgrew Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505580

Bernie.Mulgrew@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dushyantha Basnayaka +44(0)131 6507454

D.Basnayaka@ed.ac.uk

Dr Murat Uney +44(0)131 6505659

M.Uney@ed.ac.uk

Dr Steven Herbert +44(0)131 6505706

S.Herbert@ed.ac.uk

Prof John Thompson Communications, Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505585

John.Thompson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Paulo Garcia
Dr Majid Safari +44(0)131 6513569

Majid.Safari@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wasiu O. Popoola Communications, Optical Systems and Materials +44(0)131 6508232

W.Popoola@ed.ac.uk

Dr Shengheng Liu Tomography +44(0)7521 224232

S.Liu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Seyed Morteza Razavi +44(0)131 6507454

Morteza.Razavi@ed.ac.uk

Dr William Thompson

Pages

Subscribe to Digital Communications People