Digital Communications People

All people working at the Institute for Digital Communications.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Digital Communications staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Ms Elham Sarbazi +44(0)131 6505655

E.Sarbazi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hossein Kazemi +44(0)131 6507454

H.Kazemi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Satyanarayana Vuppala +44(0)131 6507454

S.Vuppala@ed.ac.uk

Mr Eli Kinney-Lang +44(0)131 6507454

E.Kinney-Lang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mario Valerio Giuffrida

s1582461@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Kabiru Oluwaseun Akande +44(0)131 6507454

K.Akande@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yufei Jiang +44(0)131 6507454

Yufei.Jiang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Philip Michael Davidson

P.Davidson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fahd Nasser Alsaleem

F.Alsaleem@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hao Wu +44(0)131 6507444

s1690298@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ilkay Oksuz

s1691048@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Quintero Zea Andres

s1691566@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Hannah Brown +44(0)131 6502766

Hannah.Brown@ed.ac.uk

Dr Pat Chambers
Mr Gabor Hannak

v1ghann2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shengheng Liu

S.Liu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jan Garcia Morales

v1jgarc7@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Christos Chatzichristos

v1cchatz@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantions Pitas
Mr Callum Geldard

s1779766@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhihong Zeng

s1572863@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhbab Bin Zaid

n/a

Ms Wajiha Bano

Wajiha.Bano@ed.ac.uk

Mr Junqi Tang +44(0)131 6505659

J.Tang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stefan Ivanov Videv +44(0)131 6513492

S.Videv@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rui Jiang +44(0)131 6505655

s1689889@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Steve McLaughlin

S.McLaughlin@hw.ac.uk

Dr Mehrdad Yaghoobi Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6507185

m.yaghoobi-vaighan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ioannis Fakidis +44(0)131 6505655

J.Fakidis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Wenjun Fu +44(0)131 6505659

W.Fu@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Digital Communications People