All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Yuan Chen Digital Communications

yuan.chen@ed.ac.uk

Ms Zixuan Chen Infrastructure and Environment

s1791872@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Jiaxuan Chen Digital Communications

J.Chen-144@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Michael Chen Bioengineering +44(0)131 650 2784

Michael.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yu Chen Digital Communications

yu.chen@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ting Chen Materials and Processes

s1874429@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Dongdong Chen Digital Communications +44(0)131 6502257

D.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Peigang Chen Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1735493@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yuhong Chen Multiscale Thermofluids

Yuhong.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongyi Chen Energy Systems

H.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaobo Cheng Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505790

x.cheng@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zeyu Cheng Infrastructure and Environment

Z.Cheng@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Chepelin Materials and Processes

s1432283@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Rebecca Cheung Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505749

r.cheung@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Chick Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505675

john.chick@ed.ac.uk

Dr Danial Chitnis Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

D.Chitnis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Han Chun Choi Energy Systems

H.C.Choi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alasdair Christie

Alasdair.Christie@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Christison Energy Systems

jchrist5@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr John Christy Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6504854

J.Christy@ed.ac.uk

Ms Simonne Chung +44(0)131 6519054

Simonne.Chung@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michael Chung Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

michael.chung@ed.ac.uk

Mr Antonio Cicione Infrastructure and Environment

acicione@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Halil Cimen Energy Systems

halil.cimen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Robert Vivian Clayton Energy Systems

R.Clayton@ed.ac.uk

Mr Aaron Cleghorn Infrastructure and Environment

s1553461@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Charles Clifton Infrastructure and Environment

v1cclift@ed.ac.uk

Mr Peter Clowes Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1771456@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Charlotte Cochrane Energy Systems

Charlotte.Cochrane@ed.ac.uk

Miss Lauren Coertze Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505997

L.Coertze@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People