All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Daniel Thomas Mullen Energy Systems

D.T.Mullen@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Sharon Mulvey +44(0)131 6517076

Sharon.Mulvey@ed.ac.uk

Mr Marek Jan Munko Materials and Processes

s1728055@sms.ed.ac.uk

Professor Alan Murray Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505589

Alan.Murray@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hasan Muslemani Energy Systems

hmuslem2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gregory Alexander Myles Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

G.A.MYLES@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Nafees Imaging, Data and Communications

M.Nafees@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr William H Nailon Imaging, Data and Communications

W.Nailon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anup Nambiar Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505596

A.Nambiar@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Jacqueline Narendran +44(0)131 6517064

Jackie.Narendran@ed.ac.uk

Mr Luis Gerardo Navarro Tovar Materials and Processes

L.G.Navarro-Tovar@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Javier Eduardo Necochea Ortiz Infrastructure and Environment

J.E.Necochea@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Deborah Neill Bioengineering

dneill2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sebastián Felipe Neira Castillo Energy Systems

S.F.Neira-Castillo@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ekaterina Nemshevich +44(0)131 6517064

enemshev@ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher John Ness Infrastructure and Environment

Chris.Ness@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mark Newman

Mark.Newman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Nicolas Multiscale Thermofluids

s1504731@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Adarsh Nigam Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

anigam@ed.ac.uk

Mr Vinayak Nirmale Materials and Processes

V.Nirmale@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Donald Ross Noble Energy Systems

D.Noble@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Noden

Chris.Noden@ed.ac.uk

Ms Siti Aisyah Noor Mohd

snoormo@ed.ac.uk

Mr Keith Norrie +44(0)131 6505698

knorrie@ed.ac.uk

Mr Seyyed Mostafa Nosratabadi Energy Systems

snosrata@ed.ac.uk

Professor Conchur O Bradaigh Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505566

c.obradaigh@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alison O'Neil Imaging, Data and Communications

alison.oneil@ed.ac.uk

Miss Kate Niamh O'Rourke Materials and Processes

s1527439@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Michael Noel O'Sullivan Materials and Processes

M.N.O'Sullivan@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Wini Obande Materials and Processes

W.Obande@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People