All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Abigail Steed

Abigail.Steed@ed.ac.uk

Miss Anna Stegman Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

A.Stegman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Stevens Infrastructure and Environment

S.Stevens@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Deborah Stitt Infrastructure and Environment

deborah.stitt@ed.ac.uk

Professor Adam A Stokes Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505611

Adam.Stokes@ed.ac.uk

Professor Tim Stratford Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505722

Tim.Stratford@ed.ac.uk

Mr Iain Andrew Struthers Energy Systems

I.A.Struthers@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Sturgeon +44(0)131 6505709

Chris.Sturgeon@ed.ac.uk

Ms Dan Su Energy Systems

Dan.Su@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yifan Su Bioengineering

Y.Su-24@sms.ed.ac.uk

Tom Summers

s2167184@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Wei Sun Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505575

W.Sun@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mengwei Sun Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6507454

msun@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Swaroopa Rani Sunkari Infrastructure and Environment

S.R.Sunkari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Cian Sutton Materials and Processes

s1658387@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Martin Sweatman Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6513573

Martin.Sweatman@ed.ac.uk

Dr Amer Syed Materials and Processes +44(0)131 650 8562

asyed2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Helen Szoor-McElhinney

Helen.Szoor-McElhinney@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michal Szymanowski Energy Systems

mszymano@ed.ac.uk

Mr Julian Tachella Imaging, Data and Communications

julian.tachella@ed.ac.uk

Dr Matteo Taffetani Infrastructure and Environment

mtaffeta@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ali Taimori Imaging, Data and Communications

ataimori@ed.ac.uk

Dr Katrina Tait +44(0)131 6519023

K.Tait@ed.ac.uk

Professor Yasuyuki Takata Multiscale Thermofluids

v1ytakat@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rafik Taleb Infrastructure and Environment

rtaleb@ed.ac.uk

Dr Samuel Tammas-Williams Materials and Processes

s.tammaswilliams@ed.ac.uk

Ms Yishan Tan Imaging, Data and Communications

Y.Tan-24@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jiangtian Tan Materials and Processes

v1jtan34@ed.ac.uk

Miss Tian Tan Energy Systems

T.Tan-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Filip Taneski Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

filip.taneski@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People