All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Hongning Ye Infrastructure and Environment

H.Ye-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Owen Yeung Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

owen.yeung@ed.ac.uk

Mr Wan Fung Yeung Energy Systems

wan.yeung@ed.ac.uk

Ms Kubra Yigit Bioengineering

K.Yigit@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ayse Yilmaz Energy Systems

s2409195@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaoyuan Ying Infrastructure and Environment

X.Ying-4@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Shuangrong You Imaging, Data and Communications

syou2@ed.ac.uk

Ms Alannaha Young

Alannaha.young@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hao Yu Imaging, Data and Communications

H.Yu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Wen-der Yu Infrastructure and Environment

v1wyu34@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nan Yu Materials and Processes

nyu2@ed.ac.uk

Ms Xinyue Yu Bioengineering

s1787275@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zongyang Yue Materials and Processes

Z.Yue-8@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Jen Yuille +44(0)131 6505532

Jen.Yuille@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haroon Zafar Energy Systems

haroon.zafar@ed.ac.uk

Mr Asad Zakaria Energy Systems

A.Zakaria-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Maryam Zarghamidehaghani Materials and Processes

mzargham@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jose Luis Zavaleta Ruiz Bioengineering

J.L.Zavaleta@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Zen Infrastructure and Environment

Simone.Zen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mousa Zerai Energy Systems

M.Zerai@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Lihan Zhang Energy Systems

L.Zhang-137@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Xinyun Zhang Energy Systems

s2283428@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ningxi Zhang Multiscale Thermofluids

N.Zhang-37@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Boyi Zhang Infrastructure and Environment

B.Zhang-57@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ka Zhang Materials and Processes

K.Zhang-29@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Yidan Zhang Energy Systems

s1577392@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haochen Zhang Infrastructure and Environment

H.Zhang-125@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaobang Zhang Infrastructure and Environment

xiaobang.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nan Zhang Energy Systems

nan.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kaiyu Zhang Imaging, Data and Communications

Kaiyu.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People