All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr James Stewart +44(0)131 6506392

J.K.Stewart@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Stewart +44(0)131 6505647

David.Stewart@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jeffrey Steynor Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508708

Jeff.Steynor@ed.ac.uk

Prof Adrian Stoica Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.Stoica@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adam A Stokes Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505611

Adam.Stokes@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christian Viktor Storm Materials and Processes

Christian.Storm@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tim Stratford Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505722

Tim.Stratford@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Mathias Stroeber Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1684174@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Iain Andrew Struthers Energy Systems

s1100626@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Sturgeon +44(0)131 6505709

Chris.Sturgeon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Sturtivant Bioengineering +44(0)131 651 7077

s1878499@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Dan Su Energy Systems

s1214939@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Paul Sullivan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

P.Sullivan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mengwei Sun Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

msun@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jin Sun Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6519028

J.Sun@ed.ac.uk

Mr Wei Sun Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505575

W.Sun@ed.ac.uk

Mr Greg Sutton Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505997

greg.sutton@ed.ac.uk

Dr Boris Svilicic Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

bsvilici@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Martin Sweatman Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6513573

Martin.Sweatman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Usman Basha Syed Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

U.Syed@ed.ac.uk

Dr Katrina Tait +44(0)131 6519023

K.Tait@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jiazheng Tan Materials and Processes

J.Tan-26@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yinzhou Tan Digital Communications

yinzhou.tan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Junqi Tang Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505659

J.Tang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Tasker +44(0)131 6505685

Matt.Tasker@ed.ac.uk

Mr Iman Tavakkolnia Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

iman.tavakkolnia@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jamie Taylor Energy Systems

Jamie.Taylor@ed.ac.uk

Dr Filipe Teixeira-Dias Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6506768

F.Teixeira-Dias@ed.ac.uk

Miss Lijun Teng Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507758

L.Teng@ed.ac.uk

Dr Giovanni Terrasi Infrastructure and Environment

v1gterr2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People