All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Hongye Zhang Energy Systems

hongye.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Mei Zhang Materials and Processes

M.Zhang-55@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tong Zhang Digital Communications

T.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nan Zhang Energy Systems

s1214261@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Zhujun Zhang Infrastructure and Environment

Zhujun.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Zhixi Zhang Digital Communications

s1678583@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yunhan Zhang Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

Yunhan.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhen Zhang Multiscale Thermofluids

v1zzhan4@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yixuan Zhang Materials and Processes

Y.ZHANG-125@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaobang Zhang Infrastructure and Environment

s1797023@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ruiwen Zhao Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

R.Zhao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongyu Zhao Multiscale Thermofluids

s1770360@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhang Zhen Multiscale Thermofluids

v1zzhen@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongchao Zheng Infrastructure and Environment

s1894631@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tianxin Zheng Infrastructure and Environment

T.Zheng@ed.ac.uk

Dr Zhijun Zhong Infrastructure and Environment

Z.zhong@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hui Zhou Materials and Processes

v1hzhou5@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Ms Lin Zhou Digital Communications

L.Zhou@ed.ac.uk

Mr Qi Zhou Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505997

Q.Zhou@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ao Zhu Multiscale Thermofluids
Dr Chongqiang Zhu Infrastructure and Environment

v1czhu3@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mingzhe Zou Energy Systems

s1572779@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas van Lanschot Energy Systems

T.van-Lanschot@ed.ac.uk

Ms Leonore van Velzen Energy Systems

lvanvel@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Adriaan Hendrik van der Weijde Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507304

H.Vanderweijde@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People