All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Alistair Smith +44(0)131 6505687

Alistair.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Riley Snyder Infrastructure and Environment

Riley.Snyder@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jazim Sohail Infrastructure and Environment

s1225875@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Pawel Sokolowski +44(0)131 6505871

p.sokolowski@ed.ac.uk

Mr Behzad Soltanbeigi Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505790

B.Soltanbeigi@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Christina Somerville Infrastructure and Environment

Christina.Somerville@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rui Song Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Rui.Song@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jean-Baptiste Roger Guillaume Souppez Energy Systems

jean-baptiste.souppez@ed.ac.uk

Mr Marios Charilaos Sousounis Energy Systems +44(0)131 6504955

M.Sousounis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adrian Sparks Digital Communications

Adrian.Sparks@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alasdair Speakman Materials and Processes

s1310295@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Joseph Speakman Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

s1434207@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nicola Speranza Energy Systems

N.Speranza@ed.ac.uk

Dr Graham Spinardi Infrastructure and Environment

G.Spinardi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Martin Spitz Energy Systems

T.Spitz@ed.ac.uk

Miss Danijela Stankovic Infrastructure and Environment

s1796542@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr James Steer Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

James.Steer@ed.ac.uk

Miss Anna Stegman Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

A.Stegman@ed.ac.uk

Dr Uwe Stein

Uwe.Stein@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Stewart +44(0)131 6505647

David.Stewart@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Stewart +44(0)131 6506392

J.K.Stewart@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jeffrey Steynor Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508708

Jeff.Steynor@ed.ac.uk

Mr Saurav Sthapit Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505659

S.Sthapit@ed.ac.uk

Prof Adrian Stoica Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.Stoica@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adam A Stokes Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505611

Adam.Stokes@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christian Viktor Storm Materials and Processes

Christian.Storm@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tim Stratford Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505722

Tim.Stratford@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Mathias Stroeber Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1684174@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Sturgeon +44(0)131 6505709

Chris.Sturgeon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Sturtivant Bioengineering +44(0)131 651 7077

s1878499@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People