Digital Communications People

All people working at the Institute for Digital Communications.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Digital Communications staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Haokun Wang Signal and Image Processing, Tomography, Sensors

haokun.wang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hanxiao Ge

hanxiao.ge@ed.ac.uk

Mr Julian Tachella

julian.tachella@ed.ac.uk

Prof Hugh McCann Tomography +44(0)131 6505531

H.McCann@ed.ac.uk

Miss Narengerile

narengerile@ed.ac.uk

Miss Iram Shahzadi

I.Shahzadi-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mehmet Demirel

M.Demirel@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Kaiyu Zhang

Kaiyu.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tarek Haloubi

Tarek.Haloubi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fraser Coutts

fcoutts@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jianhui Chen

J.Chen-188@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ryo Harada

Ryo.Harada@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tom Daniel Denker

T.D.Denker@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Bushra Ali Gohar Abro

B.A.G.Abro@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jian Shao

J.Shao-7@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdulmalik Aldharrab +44(0)131 6507454

A.Aldharrab@ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Kossenas

K.Kossenas@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Shima Abdullateef

sabdull2@ed.ac.uk

Prof John Thompson Communications, Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505585

John.Thompson@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tharmalingam Ratnarajah Communications, Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505578

T.Ratnarajah@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mengwei Sun Institute for Digital Communications Themes, Communications, Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6507454

msun@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Laurenson +44(0)131 6505579

Dave.Laurenson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuan Chen Tomography, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Multiphase Flows and Transport Phenomena

yuan.chen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Symon Podilchak Communications, Signal and Image Processing

S.Podilchak@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alison O'Neil

alison.oneil@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuangfeng Jiang

S.Jiang-13@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuchen Mu

yuchen.mu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ioannis Karampinis

I.Karampinis@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jingshuai Liu

s1678560@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nikolajs Skuratovs

s1774891@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Digital Communications People