Digital Communications People

All people working at the Institute for Digital Communications.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Digital Communications staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Nicholas Polydorides Signal and Image Processing, Tomography +44(0)131 6502769

N.Polydorides@ed.ac.uk

Ms Jacqueline Gordon +44(0)131 6505211

Jacqueline.Gordon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tong Zhang

T.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Oluwatayo Yetunde Kolawole +44(0)131 6507454

O.Kolawole@ed.ac.uk

Miss Cecile Chenot Signal and Image Processing

cchenot@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Murat Uney +44(0)131 6505659

M.Uney@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wasiu O Popoola Communications, Optical Systems and Materials +44(0)131 6508232

W.Popoola@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rui Bian

R.Bian@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiping Wu Communications +44(0)131 6513492

Xiping.Wu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Cheng Chen

Cheng.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Majid Safari +44(0)131 6513569

Majid.Safari@ed.ac.uk

Mr Iman Tavakkolnia +44(0)131 6507454

iman.tavakkolnia@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tezcan Cogalan

T.Cogalan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jiabin Jia +44(0)131 6513568

Jiabin.Jia@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamed Sufyan Islim Communications

M.Islim@ed.ac.uk

Prof Harald Haas +44(0)131 6505591

H.Haas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shenjie Huang

Shenjie.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Ms Elham Sarbazi

E.Sarbazi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammad Dehghani Soltani +44(0)131 6505659

M.Dehghani@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hossein Kazemi +44(0)131 6507454

H.Kazemi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adel Alqahtani

s1879622@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Stylianos-Alexios Tsekenis +44(0)131 6502767

A.Tsekenis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Evangelos Kafantaris
Dr Hamada Alshaer

H.Alshaer@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hammed Gbolahan Olanrewaju

G.Olanrewaju@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kabiru Oluwaseun Akande +44(0)131 6507454

K.Akande@ed.ac.uk

Mr Isaac Newton Osagie Osahon +44(0)131 6507454

I.Osahon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ardimas Andi Purwita

A.Purwita@ed.ac.uk

Mr Anil Yesilkaya

A.Yesilkaya@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kimin Kim Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505659

K.Kim@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Digital Communications People