Digital Communications People

All people working at the Institute for Digital Communications.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Digital Communications staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Nicholas Polydorides Signal and Image Processing, Tomography +44(0)131 6502769

N.Polydorides@ed.ac.uk

Ms Jacqueline Gordon +44(0)131 6505211

Jacqueline.Gordon@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Alison Patton +44(0)131 6505562

a.patton@ed.ac.uk

Prof Timothy Drysdale +44(0)131 6505798

Timothy.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammad Dehghani Soltani +44(0)131 6505659

M.Dehghani@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuan Chen Tomography, Sensors, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes

yuan.chen@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Elham Sarbazi

E.Sarbazi@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Hanaa Abumarshoud

habumars@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Voulgaris

Konstantinos.Voulgaris@ed.ac.uk

Mr Evangelos Kafantaris

s1348005@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Ioannis Fakidis Communications

J.Fakidis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Grzegorz Andrzej Jacenkow Signal and Image Processing

g.jacenkow@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stefan Ivanov Videv +44(0)131 6505683

S.Videv@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tezcan Cogalan

T.Cogalan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Godwin Ilemona Enemali +44(0)131 6505619

G.Enemali@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haifeng Luo

H.Luo-9@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Sotirios Tsaftaris Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505796

S.Tsaftaris@ed.ac.uk

Mr Maksim Kuznetcov

M.Kuznetcov@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Junqi Tang +44(0)131 6505659

J.Tang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yong Bao +44(0)131 6505659

Y.Bao@ed.ac.uk

Dr Spyridon Thermos

sthermos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Symon Podilchak Communications, Signal and Image Processing

S.Podilchak@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nikolaos Dionelis

nikolaos.dionelis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Isaac Newton Osagie Osahon +44(0)131 6507454

I.Osahon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ardimas Andi Purwita

A.Purwita@ed.ac.uk

Prof Bernard Mulgrew Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505580

Bernie.Mulgrew@ed.ac.uk

Mr Anil Yesilkaya

A.Yesilkaya@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Laurenson +44(0)131 6505579

Dave.Laurenson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Rui Zhang

s1787276@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Oluwatayo Yetunde Kolawole

O.Kolawole@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Digital Communications People