Digital Communications People

All people working at the Institute for Digital Communications.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Digital Communications staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Nicholas Polydorides Signal and Image Processing, Tomography +44(0)131 6502769

N.Polydorides@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Alison Patton +44(0)131 6505562

a.patton@ed.ac.uk

Ms Jacqueline Gordon +44(0)131 6505211

Jacqueline.Gordon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Voulgaris

Konstantinos.Voulgaris@ed.ac.uk

Dr Spyridon Thermos

sthermos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Evangelos Kafantaris

s1348005@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuan Chen Tomography, Sensors, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes

yuan.chen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sotirios Tsaftaris Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505796

S.Tsaftaris@ed.ac.uk

Mr Maksim Kuznetcov

M.Kuznetcov@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yong Bao +44(0)131 6505659

Y.Bao@ed.ac.uk

Miss Zhou Chen

s1678921@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Symon Podilchak Communications, Signal and Image Processing

S.Podilchak@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nikolaos Dionelis

nikolaos.dionelis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ardimas Andi Purwita

A.Purwita@ed.ac.uk

Miss Rui Zhang

s1787276@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Anil Yesilkaya

A.Yesilkaya@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sovan Das

Sovan.Das@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaotong Shen

s1584719@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Geldard

s1779766@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrei Dobrescu

A.Dobrescu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shenjie Huang

Shenjie.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Zixin Lei

Z.Lei-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haifeng Luo

H.Luo-9@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdul Hafeez Abdul Bari

A.H.Abdul-Bari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Sofie Jet Joanna MacDonald

s1229110@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Robert Lung

R.LUNG@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jiangnan Xia

J.Xia-8@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yalei Fu

Y.Fu-28@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuchen Mu

yuchen.mu@ed.ac.uk

Prof Timothy Drysdale +44(0)131 6505798

Timothy.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Digital Communications People