Digital Communications People

All people working at the Institute for Digital Communications.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Digital Communications staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Nicholas Polydorides Signal and Image Processing, Tomography +44(0)131 6502769

N.Polydorides@ed.ac.uk

Ms Jacqueline Gordon +44(0)131 6505211

Jacqueline.Gordon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alessandro Perelli Signal and Image Processing

A.Perelli@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rui Bian

R.Bian@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kimin Kim Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505659

K.Kim@ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Voulgaris

Konstantinos.Voulgaris@ed.ac.uk

Mr Evangelos Kafantaris

s1348005@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Jiabin Jia +44(0)131 6513568

Jiabin.Jia@ed.ac.uk

Miss Oluwatayo Yetunde Kolawole +44(0)131 6507454

O.Kolawole@ed.ac.uk

Dr Murat Uney +44(0)131 6505659

M.Uney@ed.ac.uk

Prof Harald Haas +44(0)131 6505591

H.Haas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiping Wu Communications +44(0)131 6513492

Xiping.Wu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Cheng Chen

Cheng.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Iman Tavakkolnia +44(0)131 6507454

iman.tavakkolnia@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tezcan Cogalan

T.Cogalan@ed.ac.uk

Miss Cecile Chenot Signal and Image Processing

cchenot@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Arif Mohammad

A.Mohammad-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shenjie Huang

Shenjie.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Ms Elham Sarbazi

E.Sarbazi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammad Dehghani Soltani +44(0)131 6505659

M.Dehghani@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hossein Kazemi +44(0)131 6507454

H.Kazemi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adel Alqahtani

s1879622@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Hamada Alshaer

H.Alshaer@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hammed Gbolahan Olanrewaju

G.Olanrewaju@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kabiru Oluwaseun Akande +44(0)131 6507454

K.Akande@ed.ac.uk

Mr Isaac Newton Osagie Osahon +44(0)131 6507454

I.Osahon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ardimas Andi Purwita

A.Purwita@ed.ac.uk

Mr Anil Yesilkaya

A.Yesilkaya@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammed Alshaya

s1416039@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamed Sufyan Islim Communications

M.Islim@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Digital Communications People