Digital Communications People

All people working at the Institute for Digital Communications.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Digital Communications staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Nicholas Polydorides Signal and Image Processing, Tomography +44(0)131 6502769

N.Polydorides@ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Smith +44(0)131 6517261

laura.smith1@ed.ac.uk

Ms Qianqian Shen +44(0)131 6505659

Qianqian.Shen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tong Zhang

T.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sovan Das

Sovan.Das@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kimin Kim Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505659

K.Kim@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alessandro Perelli Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505659

A.Perelli@ed.ac.uk

Ms Yuchang Wang

Yuchang.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Oluwatayo Yetunde Kolawole +44(0)131 6507454

O.Kolawole@ed.ac.uk

Miss Cecile Chenot Signal and Image Processing

cchenot@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Evangelos Vlachos

E.Vlachos@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Janet Forbes +44(0)131 6505706

Janet.Forbes@ed.ac.uk

Dr Murat Uney +44(0)131 6505659

M.Uney@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jiabin Jia +44(0)131 6513568

Jiabin.Jia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Majid Safari +44(0)131 6513569

Majid.Safari@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Hanaa Abumarshoud

habumars@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Saurav Sthapit +44(0)131 6505659

S.Sthapit@ed.ac.uk

Mr Iman Tavakkolnia +44(0)131 6507454

iman.tavakkolnia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stylianos-Alexios Tsekenis +44(0)131 6502767

A.Tsekenis@ed.ac.uk

Ms Hannah Brown +44(0)131 6502766

Hannah.Brown@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaotong Shen

s1584719@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mojtaba Ahmadi

s1237843@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammed Alshaya

s1416039@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Javier Escudero Rodriguez Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505599

Javier.Escudero@ed.ac.uk

Mr Edward Fisher Signal and Image Processing, Tomography, Sensors +44(0)131 6502767

E.Fisher@ed.ac.uk

Mr Euan Stewart Ward

s1117589@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Geldard

s1779766@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantions Voulgaris

Konstantinos.Voulgaris@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tian Xia

s1624357@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hao Wu +44(0)131 6507444

s1690298@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Digital Communications People