Digital Communications People

All people working at the Institute for Digital Communications.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Digital Communications staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Nicholas Polydorides Signal and Image Processing, Tomography +44(0)131 6502769

N.Polydorides@ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Smith +44(0)131 6517261

laura.smith1@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hao Wu +44(0)131 6507444

s1690298@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tong Zhang

T.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sovan Das

Sovan.Das@ed.ac.uk

Dr Evangelos Vlachos

E.Vlachos@ed.ac.uk

Ms Hazel Cox +44(0)131 6513570

Hazel.Cox@ed.ac.uk

Dr Majid Safari +44(0)131 6513569

Majid.Safari@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yibo He +44(0)131 6505655

Y.He@ed.ac.uk

Ms Lin Zhou +44(0)131 6505655

L.Zhou@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dushyantha Basnayaka +44(0)131 6507454

D.Basnayaka@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Janet Forbes +44(0)131 6505706

Janet.Forbes@ed.ac.uk

Dr Murat Uney +44(0)131 6505659

M.Uney@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jiabin Jia +44(0)131 6513568

Jiabin.Jia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Xipeng Yin

v1xyin@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Ms Qianqian Shen +44(0)131 6505659

Qianqian.Shen@ed.ac.uk

Ms Paula Aquilina +44(0)131 6505655

P.Aquilina@ed.ac.uk

Ms Yuchang Wang

Yuchang.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Ms Madeleine McBeath +44(0)131 6517125

M.Mcbeath@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sudip Biswas Communications +44(0)131 6505655

Sudip.Biswas@ed.ac.uk

Ms Miryam Perez +44(0)131 6505655

Miryam.Perez@ed.ac.uk

Mr Saurav Sthapit +44(0)131 6505659

S.Sthapit@ed.ac.uk

Mr Iman Tavakkolnia +44(0)131 6507454

iman.tavakkolnia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stylianos-Alexios Tsekenis +44(0)131 6502767

A.Tsekenis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dimitrios Kamilis +44(0)131 6502767

D.Kamilis@ed.ac.uk

Ms Hannah Brown +44(0)131 6502766

Hannah.Brown@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yunlu Wang +44(0)131 6505655

Yunlu.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yunjie Yang Tomography +44(0)131 6502767

Y.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tezcan Cogalan +44(0)131 6505655

T.Cogalan@ed.ac.uk

Prof Hugh McCann Tomography +44(0)131 6505566

HoS.Eng@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Digital Communications People