Digital Communications People

All people working at the Institute for Digital Communications.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Digital Communications staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Tharmalingam Ratnarajah +44(0)131 6505578

T.Ratnarajah@ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Smith +44(0)131 6517261

laura.smith1@ed.ac.uk

Mr Arnold Julian Vinoj Benjamin

Arnold.Benjamin@ed.ac.uk

Mr Junqi Tang +44(0)131 6505659

J.Tang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xing Li
Mr Hammed Gbolahan Olanrewaju

G.Olanrewaju@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yong Bao +44(0)131 6505659

Y.Bao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Aryan Kaushik

A.Kaushik@ed.ac.uk

Prof John Thompson Communications, Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505585

John.Thompson@ed.ac.uk

Prof Peter Grant Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6517125

Peter.Grant@ed.ac.uk

Prof Steve McLaughlin

S.McLaughlin@hw.ac.uk

Dr Adam Collin

A.Collin@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zengzhe Zhang

Z.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Chadi Khirallah

C.Khirallah@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiping Wu +44(0)131 6513492

Xiping.Wu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Zaid Bin Mahbub

Zaid.Mahbub@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mario Valerio Giuffrida

s1582461@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hancong Wu +44(0)131 6505659

Hason.Wu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Silvia Gazzola

v1sgazzo@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Shengheng Liu Tomography +44(0)7521 224232

S.Liu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdulmalik Aldharrab +44(0)131 6507454

A.Aldharrab@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fahd Nasser Alsaleem

F.Alsaleem@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrei Dobrescu

A.Dobrescu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sultan Alshirah

S.Alshirah@ed.ac.uk

Ms Qianqian Shen +44(0)131 6505659

Qianqian.Shen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Xipeng Yin

v1xyin@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tong Zhang

T.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sovan Das

Sovan.Das@ed.ac.uk

Mr Seyed Morteza Razavi +44(0)131 6507454

Morteza.Razavi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mohammad Golbabaee

M.Golbabaee@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Digital Communications People