Digital Communications People

All people working at the Institute for Digital Communications.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Digital Communications staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Nicholas Polydorides Signal and Image Processing, Tomography +44(0)131 6502769

N.Polydorides@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tong Zhang

T.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Majid Safari +44(0)131 6513569

Majid.Safari@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alessandro Perelli Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505659

A.Perelli@ed.ac.uk

Miss Oluwatayo Yetunde Kolawole +44(0)131 6507454

O.Kolawole@ed.ac.uk

Miss Cecile Chenot Signal and Image Processing

cchenot@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Evangelos Vlachos

E.Vlachos@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Janet Forbes +44(0)131 6505706

Janet.Forbes@ed.ac.uk

Dr Murat Uney +44(0)131 6505659

M.Uney@ed.ac.uk

Prof Harald Haas +44(0)131 6505591

H.Haas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stefan Ivanov Videv +44(0)131 6513492

S.Videv@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wasiu O Popoola Communications, Optical Systems and Materials +44(0)131 6508232

W.Popoola@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiping Wu Communications +44(0)131 6513492

Xiping.Wu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Cheng Chen

Cheng.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kimin Kim Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505659

K.Kim@ed.ac.uk

Mr Iman Tavakkolnia +44(0)131 6507454

iman.tavakkolnia@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yunlu Wang

Yunlu.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tezcan Cogalan

T.Cogalan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jiabin Jia +44(0)131 6513568

Jiabin.Jia@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamed Sufyan Islim Communications

M.Islim@ed.ac.uk

Mr Liang Yin +44(0)131 6505665

L.Yin@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rui Bian

R.Bian@ed.ac.uk

Ms Yuchang Wang

Yuchang.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shenjie Huang

Shenjie.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Ms Elham Sarbazi

E.Sarbazi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammad Dehghani Soltani +44(0)131 6505659

M.Dehghani@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hossein Kazemi +44(0)131 6507454

H.Kazemi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stylianos-Alexios Tsekenis +44(0)131 6502767

A.Tsekenis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hamada Alshaer

H.Alshaer@ed.ac.uk

Ms Qianqian Shen +44(0)131 6505659

Qianqian.Shen@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Digital Communications People