Digital Communications People

All people working at the Institute for Digital Communications.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Digital Communications staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Nicholas Polydorides Signal and Image Processing, Tomography +44(0)131 6502769

N.Polydorides@ed.ac.uk

Ms Jacqueline Gordon +44(0)131 6505211

Jacqueline.Gordon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nikolajs Skuratovs

s1774891@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuan Chen Tomography, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Multiphase Flows and Transport Phenomena

yuan.chen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Javier Escudero Rodriguez Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505599

Javier.Escudero@ed.ac.uk

Mr Wei Han

W.Han-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hanxiao Ge

hanxiao.ge@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fraser Coutts

fcoutts@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yang Gao

Y.Gao-83@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Pedro Paulo Goncalves Sanchez

pedro.sanchez@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chenhongyi Yang

chenhongyi.yang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Durai Arun Pannir Selvam

D.A.Pannir-Selvam@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Nurul Aini Amran

Nurul.Amran@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tharmalingam Ratnarajah Communications, Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505578

T.Ratnarajah@ed.ac.uk

Mr Robert Lung

R.LUNG@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Patrick Lavery

S.P.Lavery@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jianhui Chen

J.Chen-188@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdulmalik Aldharrab +44(0)131 6507454

A.Aldharrab@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haokun Wang Signal and Image Processing, Tomography, Sensors

haokun.wang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Kossenas

K.Kossenas@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Symon Podilchak Communications, Signal and Image Processing

S.Podilchak@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alison O'Neil

alison.oneil@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuangfeng Jiang

S.Jiang-13@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuchen Mu

yuchen.mu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ioannis Karampinis

I.Karampinis@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jingshuai Liu

s1678560@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Xinyi Gao

X.Gao-16@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Delin Hu

delin.hu@ed.ac.uk

Miss Rui Zhang

s1787276@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Zhixi Zhang

zhixi.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Digital Communications People