Digital Communications People

All people working at the Institute for Digital Communications.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Digital Communications staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Nicholas Polydorides Signal and Image Processing, Tomography +44(0)131 6502769

N.Polydorides@ed.ac.uk

Ms Jacqueline Gordon +44(0)131 6505211

Jacqueline.Gordon@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Alison Patton +44(0)131 6505562

a.patton@ed.ac.uk

Prof Timothy Drysdale +44(0)131 6505798

Timothy.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Dr Konstantinos Diamantis Signal and Image Processing

kdiamant@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Evangelos Kafantaris

s1348005@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Voulgaris

Konstantinos.Voulgaris@ed.ac.uk

Mr Grzegorz Andrzej Jacenkow Signal and Image Processing

g.jacenkow@ed.ac.uk

Mr Cheng Chen

Cheng.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Iman Tavakkolnia +44(0)131 6507454

iman.tavakkolnia@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tezcan Cogalan

T.Cogalan@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Elham Sarbazi

E.Sarbazi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shenjie Huang

Shenjie.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hamada Alshaer

H.Alshaer@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kabiru Oluwaseun Akande +44(0)131 6507454

K.Akande@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hammed Gbolahan Olanrewaju

G.Olanrewaju@ed.ac.uk

Mr Isaac Newton Osagie Osahon +44(0)131 6507454

I.Osahon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ardimas Andi Purwita

A.Purwita@ed.ac.uk

Prof Bernard Mulgrew Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505580

Bernie.Mulgrew@ed.ac.uk

Mr Anil Yesilkaya

A.Yesilkaya@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Laurenson +44(0)131 6505579

Dave.Laurenson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Piotr Drelich

peter.drelich@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sovan Das

Sovan.Das@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaotong Shen

s1584719@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Geldard

s1779766@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Madeleine McBeath +44(0)131 60131 6505706

M.Mcbeath@ed.ac.uk

Prof Andrew Wallace

awallac3@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Arif Mohammad

A.Mohammad-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Hanaa Abumarshoud

habumars@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Ioannis Fakidis Communications

J.Fakidis@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Digital Communications People