Digital Communications People

All people working at the Institute for Digital Communications.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Digital Communications staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof John Thompson Communications, Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505585

Dr Javier Escudero Rodriguez Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505599

Prof Peter Grant Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6517125

Prof Bernard Mulgrew Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505580

Mr Samuel Patrick Lavery

Mr Hanxiao Ge

Mr Pedro Paulo Goncalves Sanchez

Miss Nurul Aini Amran

Dr Navneet Garg

Mr Grzegorz Andrzej Jacenkow Signal and Image Processing

Mr Tom Daniel Denker

Mr Zhongxu Dong

Dr Majid Safari Institute for Digital Communications Themes, Communications, Signal and Image Processing, Optical Systems and Materials, Sensors, Smart Wireless Devices and Systems +44(0)131 6513569

Mr Haoqi Liu

Mr Wei Han

Mr Shuo Li

Miss Yalei Fu

Mr John Stewart Carrasco

Mr Hollan Othmar Haule

Mr Christopher Boland

Mr Fraser Coutts

Mr Juncheng Li

Mr Callum Geldard

Mr Robert Lung

Mr Alexandros Frangos

Mr Zhikai Liu

Mr Alexander Don

Mr Junqi Tang +44(0)131 6505659

Mr Jianming Wang

Mr Ioannis Karampinis


Subscribe to Digital Communications People