Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Namesort descending Research Themes Telephone Email
Ayse Yilmaz

s2409195@sms.ed.ac.uk

Daria Cislo

s2430592@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Adam Robinson Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6507303

Adam.Robinson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adriaan Hendrik van der Weijde

H.Vanderweijde@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alexander Goodall

agoodal3@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Lyden

Andrew.Lyden@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anup Nambiar Electrical Power Conversion, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6505596

A.Nambiar@ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Sellar +44(0)131 6513557

Brian.Sellar@ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Old

C.Old@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Forehand +44(0)131 6513575

D.Forehand@ed.ac.uk

Dr Desen Kirli Institute for Energy Systems Themes, Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Power Systems

desen.kirli@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dimitri Mignard Energy Storage and Carbon Capture +44(0)131 6519024

D.Mignard@ed.ac.uk

Dr Donald Ewen Macpherson

Ewen.Macpherson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Donald Ross Noble Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Offshore Renewable Energy

D.Noble@ed.ac.uk

Dr Erika Alexandra Palfi Energy and Climate Change, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes

E.Palfi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Fazal Akbar

fakbar2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Giorgos Sidiropoulos

G.Sidiropoulos@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Chick +44(0)131 6505675

john.chick@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Shek Electrical Power Conversion, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6507814

J.Shek@ed.ac.uk

Dr Joseph Burchell Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6506487

J.Burchell@ed.ac.uk

Dr Laura-Beth Jordan

L.Jordan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Michael Merlin Electrical Power Conversion +44(0)131 6505726

Michael.Merlin@ed.ac.uk

Dr Paul Judge Institute for Energy Systems Themes, Electrical Power Conversion, Wind Energy, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems

pjudge@ed.ac.uk

Dr Prodip Das Energy and Climate Change, Fluid Mechanics

prodip.das@ed.ac.uk

Dr Qian Li

Qian.Li-2@ed.ac.uk

Dr R Camilla Thomson Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Power Systems +44(0)131 6513526

C.Thomson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rameeza Moideen

rmoideen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Samuel Admasie Alene

salene@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thibaut Desguers Institute for Energy Systems Themes, Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture +44(0)131 6508698

Thibaut.Desguers@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Davey +44(0)131 6513555

Tom.Davey@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Energy Systems People