Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Miss Maja Helena Persson Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture

Maja.Persson@ed.ac.uk

Professor Win Rampen Energy Storage and Carbon Capture +44(0)131 6505700

W.Rampen@ed.ac.uk

Daria Cislo

s2430592@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Donald Ewen Macpherson

Ewen.Macpherson@ed.ac.uk

Peach Phurappa

s1531067@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Lihan Zhang

L.Zhang-137@sms.ed.ac.uk

Professor Aristides Kiprakis Electrical Power Conversion, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6505586

Aristides.Kiprakis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fergus Hall

F.Hall-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nan Zhang

nan.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Professor Robin Wallace

Robin.Wallace@ed.ac.uk

Dr Joseph Burchell Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6506487

J.Burchell@ed.ac.uk

Miss Geethanjali Sreenivasarao Pavar

G.Pavar-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Lyden

Andrew.Lyden@ed.ac.uk

Professor Markus Mueller Institute for Energy Systems Themes, Electrical Power Conversion, Wind Energy, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6505602

Markus.Mueller@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dimitri Mignard Energy Storage and Carbon Capture +44(0)131 6519024

D.Mignard@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Davey +44(0)131 6513555

Tom.Davey@ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Sellar +44(0)131 6513557

Brian.Sellar@ed.ac.uk

Professor Sasa Djokic +44(0)131 6505595

sasa.djokic@ed.ac.uk

Professor Vengatesan Venugopal Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6505652

V.Venugopal@ed.ac.uk

Mr Wasi Ullah

W.Ullah@sms.ed.ac.uk

Professor Henry F Jeffrey +44(0)131 6505570

Henry.Jeffrey@ed.ac.uk

Professor David M Ingram Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Fluid Mechanics, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6519022

David.Ingram@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jieyu Yao

J.Yao-14@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Kuba Frankowski

K.Frankowski@ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Gareth David Jansen

M.G.D.Jansen@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mitchell Shields

M.W.Shields@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Rafe Watson

Rafe.Watson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ariff Alzakri

Ariff.Alzakri@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jan Linus Kemme

J.L.Kemme@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alistair Harry Mahon

A.H.Mahon@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Energy Systems People