Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Sasa Djokic +44(0)131 6505595

sasa.djokic@ed.ac.uk

Prof Win Rampen Energy Storage and Carbon Capture +44(0)131 6505700

W.Rampen@ed.ac.uk

Miss Geethanjali Sreenivasarao Pavar

G.Pavar-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Charlotte Elizabeth Mitchell Energy and Climate Change, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture +44(0)131 6507444

Charlotte.Mitchell@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jingjie Yang

s1772087@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Erika Alexandra Palfi Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes

E.Palfi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tommaso Serra

v1tserr2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yu Cao

Yu.Cao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rasyidy Salman Ab Rasid

syidy.rasid@ed.ac.uk

Mr Eduardo Rosales

Eduardo.Rosales@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adam Robinson Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6507303

Adam.Robinson@ed.ac.uk

Ms Tianna Bloise Thomaz

tbloise@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Laura-Beth Jordan

L.Jordan@ed.ac.uk

Ms Leonore van Velzen

lvanvel@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Paul Robin Kerr

s1430386@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Marilou Melody Samantha Jourdain de Thieulloy

Marilou.Jourdain@ed.ac.uk

Ms Jennifer McCabe

v1jmcc11@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Crooks Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6513553

David.Crooks@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wei Sun Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6505575

W.Sun@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haris Hussain

Haris.Hussain@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yajun Ren

Yajun.Ren@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuanda Gao

Yuanda.Gao@ed.ac.uk

Ms Charlotte Cochrane

Charlotte.Cochrane@ed.ac.uk

Ms Shona Pennock

spennock@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nan Zhang

nan.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Mbayer Abunku

s1646512@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Donald Ross Noble Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Offshore Renewable Energy

D.Noble@ed.ac.uk

Miss Mingyue Wei +44(0)131 6506487

M.Wei@ed.ac.uk

Mr Duo Fang

D.Fang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Asad Zakaria

A.Zakaria-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Energy Systems People