Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Miss Yvonne Turid Eiking Baird Electrical Power Conversion, Power Systems

Y.Baird@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongyi Chen

H.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Miss Martina Manes Fire Safety Engineering, Structural Engineering

M.Manes@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Sifat Sarwar +44(0)131 6505612

S.Sarwar@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sajid Mehmood

s1886130@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Nancy Ralph Energy and Climate Change

N.Ralph@ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Guy

C.Guy-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Charlotte Lyddon

clyddon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anup Nambiar Electrical Power Conversion, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6505596

A.Nambiar@ed.ac.uk

Mr Miguel Santos Herran

Miguel.Santos-Herran@ed.ac.uk

Dr Roman Gabl

Roman.Gabl@ed.ac.uk

Miss Marlee Nathalie Basurto MacAvilca

s1799141@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zihao Li

Zihao.Li@ed.ac.uk

Miss Desen Kirli

desen.kirli@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alfred Cotten Offshore Renewable Energy

Alfred.Cotten@ed.ac.uk

Prof Stephen Finney Power Systems +44(0)131 6505724

Stephen.Finney@ed.ac.uk

Dr Michael Merlin Electrical Power Conversion +44(0)131 6505726

Michael.Merlin@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tarek Ihab Mohamed Kamaleldin Abdelsalam

Tarek.I.Abdelsalam@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adam Harris

Adam.Harris@ed.ac.uk

Mr Georgios Skarmoutsos

g.a.skarmoutsos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Old

C.Old@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jordi Serret

J.Serret@ed.ac.uk

Prof Ye Li

v1yli332@ed.ac.uk

Dr Arturo Ortega Malca Offshore Renewable Energy

arturo.ortega@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Price

aprice11@ed.ac.uk

Prof Stephen Salter +44(0)131 6505704

S.H.Salter@ed.ac.uk

Ms Yidan Zhang

s1577392@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Maria Orr

Maria.Orr@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kevin Kails Electrical Power Conversion +44(0)131 6505596

K.Kails@ed.ac.uk

Mr Philip Emanuel Machura Electrical Power Conversion, Power Systems

P.Machura@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Energy Systems People