Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Tom Summers Offshore Renewable Energy

Mr Matthew Gareth David Jansen

Ms Tabassum Abbasi

Dr Samuel Admasie Alene

Mr Yifan Wang

Mr Anas Ibrahim M Algarei

Mr Maksym Malyi

Dr Desen Kirli Institute for Energy Systems Themes, Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Power Systems

Dr Xi Deng

Mrs Huma Iqbal

Mr Chengyan Duan

Miss Doudou Huang

Miss Marlee Nathalie Basurto MacAvilca

Ms Agatha Florence Williams-Kelly

Mr Zezhao Wen

Mr Dongwei Zhao

Dr Yabin Liu Wind Energy, Offshore Renewable Energy

Miss Tian Tan

Miss Yvonne Turid Eiking Baird Electrical Power Conversion, Power Systems

Prof David M Ingram Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Fluid Mechanics, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6519022

Mr Tristan Marie Arnaud De guilhem de lataillade +44(0)131 6517293

Miss Anna Stegman +44(0)131 6517293

Dr John Chick +44(0)131 6505675

Prof Win Rampen Energy Storage and Carbon Capture +44(0)131 6505700

Dr Donald Ewen Macpherson

Dr Dimitri Mignard Energy Storage and Carbon Capture +44(0)131 6519024

Dr Brian Sellar +44(0)131 6513557

Dr David Forehand +44(0)131 6513575

Mr Henry Dodson

Mr Fraser Ewing


Subscribe to Energy Systems People