Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Alexander Goodall

agoodal3@ed.ac.uk

Dr Desen Kirli Institute for Energy Systems Themes, Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Power Systems

desen.kirli@ed.ac.uk

Mr Paul Robin Kerr

s1430386@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Xi Deng

xdeng@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Huma Iqbal

H.Iqbal-2@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Joshua Mitchell

s2406041@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Chengyan Duan

C.Duan-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Georgios Skarmoutsos

g.a.skarmoutsos@ed.ac.uk

Miss Doudou Huang

doudou.huang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Philip Emanuel Machura Electrical Power Conversion, Power Systems

P.Machura@ed.ac.uk

Miss Tian Tan

T.Tan-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Marlee Nathalie Basurto MacAvilca

s1799141@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Agatha Florence Williams-Kelly

A.F.Williams-kelly@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zezhao Wen

s1782703@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Dongwei Zhao

dzhao2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kristofer Grattan

v1kgratt@ed.ac.uk

Professor Jane Smallman

Jane.Smallman@ed.ac.uk

Professor Stephen Finney Power Systems +44(0)131 6505724

Stephen.Finney@ed.ac.uk

Dr Michael Merlin Electrical Power Conversion +44(0)131 6505726

Michael.Merlin@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jingjie Yang

s1772087@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Weizhe Qin

W.Qin-5@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrea Caio

Andrea.Caio@ed.ac.uk

Mr Akashdeep Dey

A.Dey-5@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Hawa Sidat

s2619644@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yvonne Turid Eiking Baird Electrical Power Conversion, Power Systems

Y.Baird@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sajid Mehmood

s1886130@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sebastian Hudson

Seb.Hudson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuanda Gao

Yuanda.Gao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jorge Cristóbal Sandoval Ulloa

j.sandoval@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Iain Andrew Struthers

I.A.Struthers@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Energy Systems People