Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People

All people working at the Institute of Micro and Nano Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Integrated Micro and Nano Systems staff and students
Namesort descending Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Adam A Stokes +44(0)131 6505611

Adam.Stokes@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ahmet T Erdogan

Ahmet.Erdogan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alistair McConnell

v1amcco3@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alister Hamilton +44(0)131 6505597

Alister.Hamilton@ed.ac.uk

Dr Aravind Venugopalan Nair Jalajakumari

A.Venugopalan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Boris Svilicic

bsvilici@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Camelia Dunare +44(0)131 6505625

Camelia.Dunare@ed.ac.uk

Dr Cathal Cummins +44(0)131 6505605

Cathal.Cummins@ed.ac.uk

Dr Colin Campbell

colin.campbell@ed.ac.uk

Dr Danial Chitnis

D.Chitnis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enrico Mastropaolo +44(0)131 6505651

E.Mastropaolo@ed.ac.uk

Dr Fahimeh Dehkhoda

F.Dehkhoda@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francesco Giorgio-Serchi

F.Giorgio-Serchi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Graham Wood Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6505632

G.S.Wood@ed.ac.uk

Dr Howard Moshtael-Oskui

v1hmosht@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ilka Schmueser

I.Schmueser@ed.ac.uk

Dr Istvan Gyongy

Istvan.Gyongy@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Marland

Jamie.Marland@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Terry Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6505607

Jon.Terry@ed.ac.uk

Dr Karen Donaldson

Karen.Donaldson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Les Haworth +44(0)131 6505624

Les.Haworth@ed.ac.uk

Dr Neil Finlayson

N.Finlayson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Peter Lomax +44(0)131 6507146

Peter.Lomax@ed.ac.uk

Dr Philip Hands Materials and Structures, Optical Systems and Materials, Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology, Smart Wireless Devices and Systems +44(0)131 6507473

Philip.Hands@ed.ac.uk

Dr Priya Gupta

pgupta2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Simona Aracri

simona.aracri@ed.ac.uk

Dr Srinjoy Mitra +44(0)131 6507858

Srinjoy.Mitra@ed.ac.uk

Dr Zhijun Yang

zhijun.yang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Alexandra Elizabeth Bailie

Alix.Bailie@ed.ac.uk

Miss Christina Belton +44(0)131 6507815

Christina.Belton@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People