Materials and Processes People

All people working at the Institute for Materials and Processes.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Materials and Processes staff and students
Namesort ascending Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Matjaz Vidmar Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6507792

matjaz.vidmar@ed.ac.uk

Dr Martin Sweatman Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6513573

Martin.Sweatman@ed.ac.uk

Dr Long Ye

lye@ed.ac.uk

Dr Kuo-Liang Chuang

kchuang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jingkai Yang

v1jyan11@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jane R Blackford Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505677

Jane.Blackford@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ignacio Tudela-Montes Reaction Engineering and Catalysis, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505545

ignacio.tudela@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hyungwoong Ahn Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6505891

H.Ahn@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hesam Maleki

hmaleki@ed.ac.uk

Dr Harvey Yi Huang Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Reaction Engineering and Catalysis, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6507793

Yi.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hao Zhang

hzhang14@ed.ac.uk

Dr Giulio Santori Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6519043

G.Santori@ed.ac.uk

Dr George Serghiou Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6508553

George.Serghiou@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francisco R Garcia Garcia Reaction Engineering and Catalysis +44(0)131 6504860

Francisco.Garcia-Garcia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Fergus Cuthill Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6508708

Fergus.Cuthill@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enzo Mangano Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6504861

E.Mangano@ed.ac.uk

Dr Emmanuel Epelle Environmental Engineering

eepelle@ed.ac.uk

Dr Elsa Lasseuguette Institute for Materials and Processes Themes, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6505693

E.Lasseuguette@ed.ac.uk

Dr Eleonora Ricci Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes

ericci@ed.ac.uk

Dr Edward McCarthy Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

ed.mccarthy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dongmin Yang Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505644

Dongmin.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Don Glass

Don.Glass@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dipa Roy Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505682

Dipa.Roy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dimitrios I Gerogiorgis Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6517072

D.Gerogiorgis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Cher Hon Lau Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6507813

cherhon.lau@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Sherlock +44(0)131 6505673

A.Sherlock@ed.ac.uk

Dr Amer Syed Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 650 8562

asyed2@ed.ac.uk

Jiayi Lin

jlin2@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Materials and Processes People