Digital Communications People

All people working at the Institute for Digital Communications.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Digital Communications staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Tharmalingam Ratnarajah +44(0)131 6505578

T.Ratnarajah@ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Smith +44(0)131 6517261

laura.smith1@ed.ac.uk

Dr Cristian Rusu +44(0)131 6505706

C.Rusu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Martin Mayer +44(0)131 6507454

v1mmaye4@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Keshav Singh

K.Singh@ed.ac.uk

Dr Zaid Bin Mahbub

Zaid.Mahbub@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yong Bao +44(0)131 6505659

Y.Bao@ed.ac.uk

Dr Steven Herbert +44(0)131 6505706

S.Herbert@ed.ac.uk

Mr Aryan Kaushik

A.Kaushik@ed.ac.uk

Mr Isaac Newton Osagie Osahon +44(0)131 6507454

I.Osahon@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Laurenson +44(0)131 6505579

Dave.Laurenson@ed.ac.uk

Prof Mike E Davies Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505795

Mike.Davies@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nicholas Polydorides Signal and Image Processing, Tomography +44(0)131 6502769

N.Polydorides@ed.ac.uk

Prof Hugh McCann Tomography +44(0)131 6505566

HoS.Eng@ed.ac.uk

Dr Murat Uney +44(0)131 6505659

M.Uney@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hammed Gbolahan Olanrewaju

G.Olanrewaju@ed.ac.uk

Prof John Thompson Communications, Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505585

John.Thompson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Majid Safari +44(0)131 6513569

Majid.Safari@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wasiu O. Popoola Communications, Optical Systems and Materials +44(0)131 6508232

W.Popoola@ed.ac.uk

Dr Shengheng Liu Tomography +44(0)7521 224232

S.Liu@ed.ac.uk

Prof Bernard Mulgrew Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505580

Bernie.Mulgrew@ed.ac.uk

Mr Seyed Morteza Razavi +44(0)131 6507454

Morteza.Razavi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jia Yu +44(0)131 6507454

J.Yu@ed.ac.uk

Prof Mervyn Jack +44(0)131 6502783

Mervyn.Jack@ed.ac.uk

Dr Pan Cao

P.Cao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammad Dehghani Soltani +44(0)131 6505659

M.Dehghani@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jinho Kim +44(0)131 6505655

J.Kim@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shendi Wang +44(0)131 6505659

Shendi.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anastasios Papazafeiropoulos

A.Papazafeiropoulos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Paulo Garcia

Pages

Subscribe to Digital Communications People