All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Timothy James Aspinall Infrastructure and Environment

Ms Evangelia Athanasiou Infrastructure and Environment

Mr Abdulhamid M Mahmud Atia Energy Systems

Dr Vitali Avagyan Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507444

Mr Gerard Avellaneda Domene Energy Systems

Mr Hamed Azami Digital Communications

Dr Pierre Bagnaninchi Bioengineering

Miss Alexandra Elizabeth Bailie Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Mr Kevin Baines +44(0)131 6505626

Miss Yvonne Turid Eiking Baird Energy Systems

Miss Henrietta Rose Baker Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505790

Dr Lucia Bandiera Bioengineering

Mr Sean Alexander Bankier Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

Ms Wajiha Bano Digital Communications

Mr Konstantinos Bantounos Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Mr Yong Bao Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505659

Dr Jose Ignacio Barajas-Solano Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

Mrs Nicola Barber +44(0)131 6505532

Ms Leah Victoria Katie Barker ewart Energy Systems

Mrs Shona Barnet +44(0)131 6517715

Mr Salvador Barranco Carceles Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Mr Alastair Ian Bartlett Infrastructure and Environment

Miss Pauline Adele Jeanne Bartoli Infrastructure and Environment

Miss Agnieszka Bartoszkiewicz +44(0)131 6505871

Mr Mohd Saiful Riza Bashri Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505619

Miss Busra Baskapan Bioengineering

Dr Dushyantha Basnayaka Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

Ms Francesca Bassani Infrastructure and Environment

Miss Marlee Nathalie Basurto MacAvilca Energy Systems

Mr Thomas Bate Bioengineering


Subscribe to All School People