All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Douglas Baney Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Doug.Baney@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammadamin Baniasadi Digital Communications

mbaniasa@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Banks +44(0)131 6505546

andrew.banks@ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Bantounos Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505616

K.Bantounos@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Nicola Barber +44(0)131 6505532

nicola.barber@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Shona Barnet +44(0)131 6517715

Shona.Barnet@ed.ac.uk

Mr Salvador Barranco Carceles Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1809580@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hernan Barrio-Zhang Multiscale Thermofluids

H.Barrio-Zhang@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Agnieszka Bartoszkiewicz +44(0)131 6505871

A.Bartoszkiewicz@ed.ac.uk

Miss Busra Baskapan Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

s1798821@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Marlee Nathalie Basurto MacAvilca Energy Systems

s1799141@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Bate Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

t.bate@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdullah Bawazir Energy Systems

A.A.Bawazir@sms.ed.ac.uk

Leigh Baxter Energy Systems

s2424420@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Beckett Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6517119

Christopher.Beckett@ed.ac.uk

Dr Melissa Bedinger Infrastructure and Environment

mbedinge@ed.ac.uk

Prof Lindsay Beevers Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507209

l.beevers@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adam Bennett Materials and Processes

v1aben13@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nathan Berry Multiscale Thermofluids

nberry33@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nathan Ryan Berry Materials and Processes

N.R.Berry@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Kinan Bezem Materials and Processes

K.Bezem-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr James Billington Bioengineering

J.Billington@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Siti Nurfaezah Binti Zahari Bioengineering

S.N.Binti-Zahari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Luke Bisby Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505710

Luke.Bisby@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abhijeet Bishnu Digital Communications

abishnu@ed.ac.uk

Miss Lucile Emmanuelle Bisquert Multiscale Thermofluids

L.E.Bisquert@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Gillian Black

Gillian.A.Black@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jane R Blackford Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505677

Jane.Blackford@ed.ac.uk

Ms Zoi Blatsi Energy Systems

Z.Blatsi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Tianna Bloise Thomaz Energy Systems

tbloise@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People