All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Ms Jemma Caldwell +44(0)131 6507357

Jemma.Caldwell@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anthony Callanan Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507355

Anthony.Callanan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ross Calvert Energy Systems

rcalver2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Katherine Cameron +44(0)131 6505913

K.Cameron@ed.ac.uk

Mr Avalon Webbe Campbell-Cousins Digital Communications

A.W.Campbell-Cousins@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zakary Campbell-Lochrie Infrastructure and Environment

Z.Campbell.Lochrie@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rosario Capozza Infrastructure and Environment

rcapozza@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Gianpio Caringella Bioengineering

G.Caringella@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Nathalie Caron +44(0)131 6505613

Nathalie.Caron@ed.ac.uk

Mr John Stewart Carrasco Digital Communications

jcarrasc@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ricky Carvel Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6513576

Ricky.Carvel@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gabrielis Cerniauskas Materials and Processes

g.cerniauskas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Chadwick Bioengineering

Matthew.Chadwick@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hwa Kian Chai Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507153

Hwakian.Chai@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hannah Chalmers Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505694

Hannah.Chalmers@ed.ac.uk

Miss Nadhita Chanchaona Materials and Processes

N.Chanchaona@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Laura Charlton Materials and Processes

lcharlto@ed.ac.uk

Dr Efthalia Chatzisymeon Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505711

E.Chatzisymeon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jinzhe Che Digital Communications

J.Che@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Randy (Zheng) Chen Materials and Processes

zheng.chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Pengxu Chen Multiscale Thermofluids

Pengxu.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Miss Siyu Chen Materials and Processes

S.Chen-206@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Fuzhen Chen Infrastructure and Environment

F.Chen-27@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuan Chen Digital Communications

yuan.chen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Michael Chen Bioengineering +44(0)131 6502784

Michael.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jianhui Chen Digital Communications

J.Chen-188@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yichong Chen Multiscale Thermofluids

s1786992@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yu Chen Digital Communications

yu.chen@ed.ac.uk

Miss Zhou Chen Digital Communications

s1678921@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Cheng Cheng Digital Communications

Cheng.Cheng@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People