All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Gail Duursma Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6504868

Gail.Duursma@ed.ac.uk

Ota Dvorak Digital Communications

s1765293@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Peisan (Sharel) E Bioengineering

Sharel.E@ed.ac.uk

Mr Euan Peter Easson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

euan.easson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Easton Infrastructure and Environment

thomas.easton@ed.ac.uk

Miss Maisie Anne Edwards-Mowforth Infrastructure and Environment

s1624570@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Marina Efstratiou Multiscale Thermofluids

Marina.Efstratiou@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdullah El-Rifai Multiscale Thermofluids

Abdullah.El-Rifai@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alistair Elfick Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507254

Alistair.Elfick@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mujahid Omer Seedahmed Elobeid Energy Systems

M.Elobeid@ed.ac.uk

Mr Peter Elrick Energy Systems

P.Elrick@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Godwin Ilemona Enemali Digital Communications

G.Enemali@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ahmet T Erdogan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Ahmet.Erdogan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Oguzhan Erken Infrastructure and Environment

o.erken@ed.ac.uk

Dr Javier Escudero Rodriguez Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505599

Javier.Escudero@ed.ac.uk

Mr Miguel Espinosa Minano Digital Communications

M.Espinosa-Minano@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Chaimaa Essayeh Energy Systems

cessayeh@ed.ac.uk

Dr Erich Essmann Multiscale Thermofluids

eessmann@ed.ac.uk

Mr Pierre Esteve Infrastructure and Environment

s2139668@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mark Roy Evans Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

M.R.Evans-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Fraser Ewing Energy Systems

F.Ewing@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Fabiani Materials and Processes

T.Fabiani@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Bianca Faktor-Jones

bfaktor@ed.ac.uk

Prof Xianfeng Fan Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505678

X.Fan@ed.ac.uk

Ms Louise Farquharson +44(0)131 6505566

Louise.Farquharson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Victoria Farrar +44(0)131 6519041

V.Farrar@ed.ac.uk

Mr Faraz Fazal Materials and Processes

s1887989@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Xue Feng Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

X.Feng-18@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Dilum Fernando Infrastructure and Environment

dilum.fernando@ed.ac.uk

Prof Maria-Chiara Ferrari Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505689

M.Ferrari@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People