All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Tristan Marie Arnaud De guilhem de lataillade Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

T.Delataillade@ed.ac.uk

Mr Scott Deans Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.Deans@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammad Dehghani Soltani Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505659

M.Dehghani@ed.ac.uk

Dr Fahimeh Dehkhoda Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

F.Dehkhoda@ed.ac.uk

Miss Giulia Deiana Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

G.Deiana@ed.ac.uk

Miss Prarthana Desai Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

P.Desai@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thibaut Desguers Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508698

s1752639@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Arjan Dexters Infrastructure and Environment

Arjan.dexters@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samir Diab Materials and Processes

S.Diab@ed.ac.uk

Dr Konstantinos Diamantis Digital Communications

kdiamant@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Francisco Javier Diaz Sanchez Materials and Processes

F.J.Diaz-Sanchez@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Daisy Kanada Elizabeth Dickinson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1896752@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Dimartino Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507305

Simone.Dimartino@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fergus Dingwall

f.dingwall@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nikolaos Dionelis Digital Communications

nikolaos.dionelis@ed.ac.uk

Prof Jaco Dirker Multiscale Thermofluids

v1jdirke@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr John Dixon

John.Dixon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sasa Djokic Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505595

sasa.djokic@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrei Dobrescu Digital Communications

A.Dobrescu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jacob Dobson Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

jdobson4@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Duncan Alexander Dockar Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505997

D.Dockar@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jennifer Dodoo Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

J.Dodoo@ed.ac.uk

Mr Henry Dodson Energy Systems

H.Dodson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Kayleigh Doherty Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

K.Doherty-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Anna Domagala +44(0)131 6519033

Ania.Domagala@ed.ac.uk

Dr Karen Donaldson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

kdonald3@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xinxin Dong Materials and Processes

xdong@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Jiangfang Dong Infrastructure and Environment

v1jdong@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Donora Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

M.Donora@ed.ac.uk

Miss Mairi Dorward Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

M.Dorward@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People