All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Richard Crozier Energy Systems

R.Crozier@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yang Cui Infrastructure and Environment

s1772925@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Scott Cummings

scummin6@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Cathal Cummins Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505605

Cathal.Cummins@ed.ac.uk

Prof Colin Cunningham Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Colin.Cunningham@ed.ac.uk

Dr Fergus Cuthill Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6513556

Fergus.Cuthill@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sepehr Daghbandan Digital Communications

s1368688@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Weidong Dai Energy Systems

W.Dai@ed.ac.uk

Dr Xu Dai Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507241

X.Dai@ed.ac.uk

Mr Aliyu Bukar Dala Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1796662@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Sarah Rebekah Dallas Bioengineering

Sarah.Dallas@ed.ac.uk

Miss Sorcha Daly Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507248

S.Daly@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jafar Daoud Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508689

J.Daoud@ed.ac.uk

Mr Soumya Debashis Das Digital Communications

S.D.Das@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sovan Das Digital Communications

Sovan.Das@ed.ac.uk

Mr Saikat Datta Multiscale Thermofluids

sdatta@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Davey Energy Systems +44(0)131 6513555

Tom.Davey@ed.ac.uk

Miss Konstantina Davididou Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507248

K.Davididou@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Robert Davidson Materials and Processes

J.R.Davidson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Philip Michael Davidson Digital Communications

P.Davidson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mike Davidson +44(0)131 6504853

Mike.Davidson@ed.ac.uk

Ms Lucy Davie +44(0)131 6507701

Lucy.Davie@ed.ac.uk

Prof Michael E Davies Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505795

Mike.Davies@ed.ac.uk

Mr Liam Davison-Gates Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

L.Davison-Gates@ed.ac.uk

Dr Robert De Bold Infrastructure and Environment

Robert.Debold@ed.ac.uk

Ms Giulia De Nobili Infrastructure and Environment

G.De-Nobili@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tristan Marie Arnaud De guilhem de lataillade Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

T.Delataillade@ed.ac.uk

Mr Scott Deans Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.Deans@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammad Dehghani Soltani Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505659

M.Dehghani@ed.ac.uk

Dr Fahimeh Dehkhoda Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

F.Dehkhoda@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People