All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Prof Peter Grant Digital Communications +44(0)131 6517125

Peter.Grant@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yu Gu Infrastructure and Environment

Yu.Gu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Egecan Guler Digital Communications

s1553558@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Chandrasekaran Gunasekaran Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507758

cgunasek@ed.ac.uk

Dr Priya Gupta Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

pgupta2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tilahun Gutema Digital Communications

tilahun.gutema@ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Guy Energy Systems

C.Guy-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Konstantinos Gyftakis Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505210

konstantinos.gyftakis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Istvan Gyongy Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6517054

Istvan.Gyongy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rory Hadden Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505944

R.Hadden@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sina Haeri Materials and Processes

S.Haeri@ed.ac.uk

Prof Christopher Hall Materials and Processes

christopher.hall@ed.ac.uk

Mr Douglas Halley

Doug.Halley@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tarek Haloubi Digital Communications

Tarek.Haloubi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alister Hamilton Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505597

Alister.Hamilton@ed.ac.uk

Mr William Hamilton +44(0)131 6505546

William.Hamilton@ed.ac.uk

Mr Wei Han Digital Communications

W.Han-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Wang Han Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 66505731

wang.han@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamad Saleh Hanano Digital Communications

saleh.hanano@ed.ac.uk

Prof Duncan Hand

v1dhand@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ella-Louise Handley Bioengineering

E.Handley@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Philip Hands Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507473

Philip.Hands@ed.ac.uk

Dr Kevin J Hanley Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505712

K.Hanley@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chuantong Hao Energy Systems

C.Hao-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ryo Harada Digital Communications

Ryo.Harada@ed.ac.uk

Mr James David Harding Infrastructure and Environment

James.Harding@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adam Harris Energy Systems

Adam.Harris@ed.ac.uk

Ms Gillian Harrison +44(0)131 6505564

Gillian.Harrison@ed.ac.uk

Prof Gareth Harrison Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505583

Gareth.Harrison@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hollan Othmar Haule Digital Communications

s1607398@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People