All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Hamish Hay Energy Systems

v1hhay@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel James Hayward Energy Systems

S.J.Hayward-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Patricia Jane Hazelton Bioengineering

P.J.Hazelton@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Peter Hebden Bioengineering

P.Hebden@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Calum Thomas Heggan Digital Communications

s1529508@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Robert Henderson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 650 5568

Robert.Henderson@ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Herraiz Palomino Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507444

L.Herraiz@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gerry Hesselmann

v1ghesse@ed.ac.uk

Mr Colin Higgs +44(0)131 6508557

colin.higgs@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamad Hijazi Digital Communications

M.Hijazi@ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Hirst Infrastructure and Environment

lhirst@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yasmin Anne Hitchin Infrastructure and Environment

s1540511@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Minh Tuan Ho Multiscale Thermofluids

mho2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum John Hodgkinson Digital Communications

C.J.Hodgkinson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Edward James Holt Infrastructure and Environment

Ed.Holt@ed.ac.uk

Dr James R Hopgood Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505571

James.Hopgood@ed.ac.uk

Miss Charlotte Hopkinson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

C.Hopkinson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhaozheng Hou Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

s1458246@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Craig Hovell +44(0)131 6517080

C.Hovell@ed.ac.uk

Dr Zhiwei Hu Materials and Processes

v1zhu3@ed.ac.uk

Mr Delin Hu Digital Communications

delin.hu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Weikang Hu Materials and Processes

W.Hu-15@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ruiheng Hu Materials and Processes

R.Hu-12@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Yuanyuan Hua Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1890380@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaoyu Huang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

xiaoyu.huang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yuner Huang Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505736

Yuner.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yi Harvey Huang Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6507793

Yi.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shenjie Huang Digital Communications

Shenjie.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sebastian Hudson Energy Systems

Seb.Hudson@ed.ac.uk

Ms Phoebe Alice Hudson Infrastructure and Environment

P.A.Hudson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People