Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Vengatesan Venugopal Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6505652

V.Venugopal@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Shek Electrical Power Conversion, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6507814

J.Shek@ed.ac.uk

Miss Karen Brocklehurst +44(0)131 6505646

Karen.Brocklehurst@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kaswar Mostafa +44(0)131 6506487

K.Mostafa@ed.ac.uk

Mr Munawir Bintang Pratama

munawir.pratama@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Morstyn Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Power Systems

Thomas.Morstyn@ed.ac.uk

Mr Serguey Alexandrovich Maximov Gajardo Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture

Serguey.Maximov@ed.ac.uk

Miss Anita Leite

A.Leite-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Trevor Turnbull

C.T.Turnbull@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Calum Dunnett

s1541051@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mx Jan Dillenburger-Keenan

s2117714@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mx Kin Fung Chan

s2041786@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Simon McLaughlin

S.McLaughlin-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Asad Zakaria

A.Zakaria-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mx Tegan Sathyra Foster

s2125313@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Iain Andrew Struthers

I.A.Struthers@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Jose Ignacio Barajas-Solano +44(0)131 6517293

i.barajas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Maximilian Parzen

M.Parzen@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Stuart David Logan

Stuart.Logan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Paul Judge

pjudge@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nadir Ali Abdullah Al Shibli

s1870943@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Anna Garcia-Teruel Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6505848

A.Garcia-Teruel@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamad Syahin Bin Zaini Electrical Power Conversion, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6504955

M.Zaini@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongye Zhang

hongye.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Gunel Aghabayli Institute for Energy Systems Themes, Energy and Climate Change, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture

gunel.aghabayli@ed.ac.uk

Miss Shovana Talukdar

v1staluk@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tristan Marie Arnaud De guilhem de lataillade +44(0)131 6517293

T.Delataillade@ed.ac.uk

Miss Anna Stegman +44(0)131 6517293

A.Stegman@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Davey +44(0)131 6513555

Tom.Davey@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew James Russell

A.J.Russell-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Energy Systems People