Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Ruben Dario Bravo Vargas Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Power Systems

R.Bravo@ed.ac.uk

Prof David M Ingram Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Naval Architecture, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6519022

David.Ingram@ed.ac.uk

Miss Karen Brocklehurst +44(0)131 6505646

Karen.Brocklehurst@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kaswar Mostafa +44(0)131 6506487

K.Mostafa@ed.ac.uk

Dr Konstantinos Gyftakis +44(0)131 6505210

konstantinos.gyftakis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Serguey Alexandrovich Maximov Gajardo Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture

Serguey.Maximov@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexandros Kleidaras Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Power Systems

A.Kleidaras@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Forehand +44(0)131 6513575

D.Forehand@ed.ac.uk

Dr Samuel Draycott +44(0)131 6513556

S.Draycott@ed.ac.uk

Miss Kathryn Elliott +44(0)131 6517293

K.Elliott@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Crooks Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6505605

David.Crooks@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Dagmar Hallfarth

D.Hallfarth@ed.ac.uk

Prof Stephen Salter +44(0)131 6505704

S.H.Salter@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ciaran Frost

C.Frost@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tom Bruce Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6508701

Tom.Bruce@ed.ac.uk

Miss Anna Garcia Teruel Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Offshore Renewable Energy

A.Garcia-Teruel@ed.ac.uk

Mr Marco Antonio Sepulveda Gutierrez

M.Sepulveda-gutierrez@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Chick +44(0)131 6505675

john.chick@ed.ac.uk

Dr Colin Pritchard Energy and Climate Change, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture +44(0)131 6504852

colin.pritchard@ed.ac.uk

Dr Gregory Payne Offshore Renewable Energy, Sensors

Gregory.Payne@ed.ac.uk

Prof Win Rampen Energy Storage and Carbon Capture +44(0)131 6505700

W.Rampen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Okechukwu Godswill Ubani +44(0)131 6504955

O.Ubani@ed.ac.uk

Dr Donald Ewen Macpherson

Ewen.Macpherson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Aristides Kiprakis Electrical Power Conversion, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6505586

Aristides.Kiprakis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdulhamid M Mahmud Atia

s1886151@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nadir Ali Abdullah Al Shibli

s1870943@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Antony Walker

Antony.Walker@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamad Syahin Bin Zaini Electrical Power Conversion, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6504955

M.Zaini@ed.ac.uk

Prof Robin Wallace

Robin.Wallace@ed.ac.uk

Dr Arturo Ortega Malca Institute for Energy Systems Themes, Offshore Renewable Energy

arturo.ortega@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Energy Systems People