Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People

All people working at the Institute of Micro and Nano Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Integrated Micro and Nano Systems staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Imran Mohammed Saied

Imran.Saied@ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Ammar Che Mahzan

s1690817@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Danial Chitnis

D.Chitnis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yulin Geng

s1573204@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Stewart Ramsay +44(0)131 6505820

Stewart.Ramsay@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fengzhou Wang Bioengineering, Signal and Image Processing, Tomography, Sensors, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505619

F.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Prof Ronald Pethig

Ron.Pethig@ed.ac.uk

Mr Asa'ad kareem edaan Al-Masha'Al +44(0)131 6507474

Asaad.Al@ed.ac.uk

Mr Firas Alsehly

F.Alsehly@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jing Xu

s1579110@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Usman Basha Syed

U.Syed@ed.ac.uk

Dr Fahimeh Dehkhoda

F.Dehkhoda@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Macmillan

s0458553@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Peter Clowes

s1771456@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nigel Philip Lucas

Nigel.Lucas@ed.ac.uk

Dr Boris Svilicic

bsvilici@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Ms Shudi Liang

s1311172@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Bantounos

K.Bantounos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jason Norman

Jason.Norman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel William Hutchings

Sam.Hutchings@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alberto Alejo Moreno Guerrero

Alberto.Moreno@ed.ac.uk

Miss Kayleigh Doherty

K.Doherty-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Alexandra Elizabeth Bailie

Alix.Bailie@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gregory Alexander Myles

G.A.MYLES@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaoyu Huang

xiaoyu.huang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Oliver Higgins

O.Higgins-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jack Lee Radford

J.L.Radford@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Conor Coughlan

C.Coughlan-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ciaran Thomas Lennon

s1792905@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew George Smith

M.G.Smith-5@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People