Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People

All people working at the Institute of Micro and Nano Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Integrated Micro and Nano Systems staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Les Haworth +44(0)131 6505624

Les.Haworth@ed.ac.uk

Dr Zhijun Yang

zhijun.yang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Madeleine Seale

Madeleine.Seale@ed.ac.uk

Prof Robert Henderson +44(0)131 6505568

Robert.Henderson@ed.ac.uk

Prof Adrian Stoica

A.Stoica@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enrico Mastropaolo +44(0)131 6505651

E.Mastropaolo@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stewart Ramsay +44(0)131 6505820

Stewart.Ramsay@ed.ac.uk

Dr Srinjoy Mitra +44(0)131 6507858

Srinjoy.Mitra@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fengzhou Wang Bioengineering, Signal and Image Processing, Tomography, Sensors, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505619

F.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Prof Ronald Pethig

Ron.Pethig@ed.ac.uk

Ms Simona Aracri

simona.aracri@ed.ac.uk

Mr Asa'ad kareem edaan Al-Masha'Al +44(0)131 6507474

Asaad.Al@ed.ac.uk

Prof Colin Cunningham

Colin.Cunningham@ed.ac.uk

Mr Firas Alsehly

F.Alsehly@ed.ac.uk

Mr Imran Mohammed Saied

Imran.Saied@ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Ammar Che Mahzan

s1690817@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Usman Basha Syed

U.Syed@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yulin Geng

s1573204@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Jing Xu

s1579110@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Macmillan

s0458553@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Prarthana Desai

P.Desai@ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Bantounos

K.Bantounos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jason Norman

Jason.Norman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Peter Clowes

s1771456@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Mugisha

s1648757@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephen Chukwuemeka Mbisike

S.C.MBISIKE@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Rahmat Ullah

Rahmat.orakzai@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nigel Philip Lucas

Nigel.Lucas@ed.ac.uk

Dr Boris Svilicic

bsvilici@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Francesco Giorgio-Serchi

F.Giorgio-Serchi@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People