Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People

All people working at the Institute of Micro and Nano Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Integrated Micro and Nano Systems staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Alister Hamilton +44(0)131 6505597

Alister.Hamilton@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tughrul Arslan +44(0)131 6505592

T.Arslan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Filip Kaklin

s1232584@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Ahmet T Erdogan

Ahmet.Erdogan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Terry Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6505607

Jon.Terry@ed.ac.uk

Dr Les Haworth +44(0)131 6505624

Les.Haworth@ed.ac.uk

Prof Rebecca Cheung Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6505749

r.cheung@ed.ac.uk

Miss Christina Belton +44(0)131 6507815

Christina.Belton@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mark Roy Evans

M.R.Evans-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Robert Henderson +44(0)131 6505568

Robert.Henderson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enrico Mastropaolo +44(0)131 6505651

E.Mastropaolo@ed.ac.uk

Dr Graham Wood Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6505632

G.S.Wood@ed.ac.uk

Dr Colin Campbell

colin.campbell@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sadeque Reza Khan

S.R.Khan@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Ilka Schmueser

I.Schmueser@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jamie Owen Roberts

s1686485@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Simona Aracri

simona.aracri@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rui Zhang Materials and Structures, Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

rui.z@ed.ac.uk

Dr Karen Donaldson

Karen.Donaldson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Arief Affendi Juri +44(0)131 6505619

A.Juri@ed.ac.uk

Dr Srinjoy Mitra +44(0)131 6507858

Srinjoy.Mitra@ed.ac.uk

Dr Istvan Gyongy

Istvan.Gyongy@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People