Materials and Processes People

All people working at the Institute for Materials and Processes.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Materials and Processes staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Xianfeng Fan Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Reaction Engineering and Catalysis, Multiphase Flows and Transport Phenomena +44(0)131 6505678

X.Fan@ed.ac.uk

Prof Vasileios Koutsos Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6508704

vasileios.koutsos@ed.ac.uk

Miss Haleema Sadia

H.Sadia@sms.ed.ac.uk)

Miss Luxi Yang

L.Yang-81@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Christopher Hall

christopher.hall@ed.ac.uk

Prof Maria Grazia De Angelis Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes

grazia.deangelis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mauro Luberti Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6507443

M.Luberti@ed.ac.uk

Miss Siyu Chen

S.Chen-206@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shibo Shao

s1469515@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ateeq Ur Rehman

Ateeq-Ur-Rehman@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Anton Erik Stephane Tavitian

s1703557@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Claire Leishman

s1651993@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuai Wang

S.Wang-202@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haoqi Zhang

hzhang15@ed.ac.uk

Miss Mahsa Hassanpour

M.Hassanpour@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Mei Zhang

M.Zhang-55@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Machar Laurie Devine

M.L.Devine@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Mayra Sareth Tovar Oliva

M.S.Tovar-Oliva@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Ian Packer

C.I.Packer@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Benjamin Duheric

s1729917@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Marek Jan Munko

s1728055@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Fabiani

T.Fabiani@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Marco La Monaca

M.La-Monaca@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Christophe Romain Floreani +44(0)131 6508713

Christophe.Floreani@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ali Aitzaz

A.Aitzaz@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hasan Abdulkarim Hasan Ali Ismaeel

H.A.H.Ismaeel@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaokun Yao

X.Yao-23@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Wenjing Wei

wwei2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Sherlock +44(0)131 6505673

A.Sherlock@ed.ac.uk

Mr Peter Wheatley

s0929082@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Materials and Processes People