Materials and Processes People

All people working at the Institute for Materials and Processes.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Materials and Processes staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Vasileios Koutsos Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6508704

vasileios.koutsos@ed.ac.uk

Ms Emily Martin

Emily.Martin@ed.ac.uk

Dr Don Glass +44(0)131 6504870

Don.Glass@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jake McClements +44(0)131 6508555

Jake.McClements@ed.ac.uk

Mr Carlos Ferreiro Rangel

c.ferreiro@ed.ac.uk

Mr Odin Kvam

Odin.Kvam@ed.ac.uk

Prof Lev Sarkisov +44(0)131 6506724

Lev.Sarkisov@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rhys Lloyd +44(0)131 6508561

rhys.lloyd@ed.ac.uk

Dr Changjiang Liu
Dr Ishan Sharma

isharma@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sergejs Afanasjevs

S.Afanasjevs@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dmitry Lapshin +44(0)131 6505671

Dmitry.Lapshin@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rupert Myers Structural Engineering, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6507792

Rupert.Myers@ed.ac.uk

Mr Juan Carlos Fallas Chinchilla

J.Fallas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Roberto Mennitto

s1679738@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Xianfeng Fan Reaction Engineering and Catalysis +44(0)131 6505678

X.Fan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ebraheam Al-Zaidi Reaction Engineering and Catalysis +44(0)131 6505911

E.Al-Zaidi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christophe Romain Floreani +44(0)131 6508713

Christophe.Floreani@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaoqiang Jin Reaction Engineering and Catalysis

s1771714@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Gabrielis Cerniauskas

g.cerniauskas@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hyungwoong Ahn Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6505891

H.Ahn@ed.ac.uk

Mr Karthikeyan Arunachalam Reaction Engineering and Catalysis

K.Arunachalam@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ignacio Tudela-Montes +44(0)131 6505545

ignacio.tudela@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shibo Shao

s1469515@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zakareya Elmo Hussein

Z.Hussein@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nasser Afify +44(0)131 6505997

N.Afify@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Robert Davidson

J.R.Davidson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Antonios Valavanis

A.Valavanis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dimitrios Mamalis +44(0)131 6505685

D.Mamalis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Parvez Alam +44(0)131 6504862

Parvez.Alam@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Materials and Processes People