Materials and Processes People

All people working at the Institute for Materials and Processes.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Materials and Processes staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Professor Xianfeng Fan Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Reaction Engineering and Catalysis, Multiphase Flows and Transport Phenomena +44(0)131 6505678

X.Fan@ed.ac.uk

Professor Vasileios Koutsos Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6508704

vasileios.koutsos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Peter Wheatley

s0929082@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Cian Sutton

s1658387@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Claire Leishman

s1651993@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Wenjing Wei

wwei2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Naveen Veeramani

v1nveera@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Ian Packer

C.I.Packer@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ateeq Ur Rehman

Ateeq-Ur-Rehman@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Anton Erik Stephane Tavitian

s1703557@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Nur Hanisa Hasrin +44(0)131 6999999

N.H.B.Hasrin@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Mahsa Hassanpour

M.Hassanpour@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Siyu Chen

S.Chen-206@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Machar Laurie Devine

M.L.Devine@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Mayra Sareth Tovar Oliva

M.S.Tovar-Oliva@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Mauro Luberti Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6507443

M.Luberti@ed.ac.uk

Mr Benjamin Duheric

s1729917@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Marek Jan Munko

s1728055@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Fabiani

T.Fabiani@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Christophe Romain Floreani +44(0)131 6508713

Christophe.Floreani@ed.ac.uk

Professor Christopher Hall

christopher.hall@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ali Aitzaz

A.Aitzaz@sms.ed.ac.uk

Professor Frank Mill Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505673

Frank.Mill@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hasan Abdulkarim Hasan Ali Ismaeel

H.A.H.Ismaeel@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaokun Yao

X.Yao-23@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Sherlock +44(0)131 6505673

A.Sherlock@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dmitry Lapshin +44(0)131 6505671

Dmitry.Lapshin@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nathan Ryan Berry

N.R.Berry@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Jane R Blackford Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505677

Jane.Blackford@ed.ac.uk

Ms Kseniya Papchenko

K.Papchenko@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Materials and Processes People