Materials and Processes People

All people working at the Institute for Materials and Processes.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Materials and Processes staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Vasileios Koutsos Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6508704

vasileios.koutsos@ed.ac.uk

Ms Emily Martin +44(0)131 6517279

Emily.Martin@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jake McClements +44(0)131 6508555

Jake.McClements@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephen Warrington +44(0)131 6505672

s.warrington@ed.ac.uk

Dr Xiao Wang +44(0)131 6517222

x.wang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mauro Luberti

M.Luberti@ed.ac.uk

Prof Xiumei Wang

v1xwang8@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Changjiang Liu
Mr Christopher Jan Olkis +44(0)131 6505685

Christopher.Olkis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jane R Blackford +44(0)131 6505677

Jane.Blackford@ed.ac.uk

Prof Konstantin Kamenev Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6517232

K.Kamenev@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jennifer Skilling +44(0)131 6504863

J.Skilling@ed.ac.uk

Dr George Serghiou Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6508553

George.Serghiou@ed.ac.uk

Dr Edward McCarthy +44(0)131 6504867

ed.mccarthy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Carlos Ferreiro-Rangel

c.ferreiro@ed.ac.uk

Dr Frank Mill Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505673

Frank.Mill@ed.ac.uk

Prof Liu Bin

v1lbin@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Ishan Sharma

isharma@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sergejs Afanasjevs

S.Afanasjevs@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dmitry Lapshin +44(0)131 6505671

Dmitry.Lapshin@ed.ac.uk

Mr Juan Carlos Fallas Chinchilla

J.Fallas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Roberto Mennitto

s1679738@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Odin Kvam

Odin.Kvam@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jinyu Wang

Jinyu.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xinxin Dong

xdong@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Rhys Lloyd +44(0)131 6508561

rhys.lloyd@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ebraheam Al-Zaidi Reaction Engineering and Catalysis +44(0)131 6505911

E.Al-Zaidi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Weiwei Guo

v1wguo3@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Christophe Romain Floreani +44(0)131 6508713

Christophe.Floreani@ed.ac.uk

Dr Pierre Fayon

P.Fayon@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Materials and Processes People