All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Stefan Ivanov Videv Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505683

S.Videv@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sabatino Villan Energy Systems

S.Villan@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Anastasios Vilouras Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.Vilouras@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ignazio Maria Viola Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505622

I.M.Viola@ed.ac.uk

Dr Evangelos Vlachos Digital Communications

E.Vlachos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michel Vong Materials and Processes

Michel.Vong@ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Voulgaris Digital Communications

Konstantinos.Voulgaris@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Norlizan Wahid Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6519035

N.Wahid@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gareth Wakelam Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505612

G.Wakelam@ed.ac.uk

Mr Antony Walker Energy Systems

Antony.Walker@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Walker +44(0)131 6507448

Alexander.Walker@ed.ac.uk

Mr Richard Walker Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1344963@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Carlos Eduardo Anton Walker-Ravena Infrastructure and Environment

s1784710@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Robert Wallace Bioengineering

Robert.Wallace@ed.ac.uk

Prof Robin Wallace Energy Systems

Robin.Wallace@ed.ac.uk

Prof Andrew Wallace Digital Communications

awallac3@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Miss Laura Ellen Walls Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

s1857217@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Anthony Walton Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505620

Anthony.Walton@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yu Wang Infrastructure and Environment

Yu.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sen Wang Digital Communications

v1swan12@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haokun Wang Digital Communications

haokun.wang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yunlu Wang Digital Communications

Yunlu.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Xiao Wang Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6517222

x.wang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jinyu Wang Materials and Processes

s1636949@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ke Wang Materials and Processes

K.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Prof Hui Wang Materials and Processes

v1hwan13@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Ms Zhenying Wang Multiscale Thermofluids

Z.Wang-140@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jianpeng Wang Materials and Processes

J.Wang-125@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Runxi Wang Multiscale Thermofluids

v1rwang2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Fengzhou Wang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505619

F.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People