Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People

All people working at the Institute of Micro and Nano Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Integrated Micro and Nano Systems staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Ian Underwood +44(0)131 6505631

I.Underwood@ed.ac.uk

Ms Katrina Saridakis +44(0)131 6507474

K.Saridakis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adam A Stokes +44(0)131 6505611

Adam.Stokes@ed.ac.uk

Dr Aravind Venugopalan Nair Jalajakumari

A.Venugopalan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Howard Moshtael-Oskui

v1hmosht@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michael Chung

michael.chung@ed.ac.uk

Dr Camelia Dunare +44(0)131 6505625

Camelia.Dunare@ed.ac.uk

Ms Ugne Mitrikeviciute

s1038408@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hanning Mai +44(0)131 6505664

H.Mai@ed.ac.uk

Mr Salvador Barranco Carceles

s1809580@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tushar Semwal

tsemwal@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Andras Kufcsak

A.Kufcsak@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chandrasekaran Gunasekaran +44(0)131 6507758

C.Gunasekaran@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jennifer Dodoo

J.Dodoo@ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Donora

M.Donora@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enrico Mastropaolo +44(0)131 6505651

E.Mastropaolo@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tarek Al Abbas

Tarek.Alabbas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adewale Akinlawon Adetomi +44(0)131 6505619

A.Adetomi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Paul Sullivan

P.Sullivan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yangchun Li

s1897858@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Chiara Garbellotto

C.Garbellotto@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gianluca Melino

G.Melino@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ross Drysdale

R.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stuart Wilson

Stuart.Wilson@ed.ac.uk

Ms Giovanna Antonia Marocco +44(0)131 6507758

G.Marocco@ed.ac.uk

Dr Philip Hands Materials and Structures, Optical Systems and Materials, Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology, Smart Wireless Devices and Systems +44(0)131 6507473

Philip.Hands@ed.ac.uk

Dr Neil Finlayson

N.Finlayson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Anthony Bulling +44(0)131 6507858

A.Bulling@ed.ac.uk

Mr Francescopaolo Mattioli Della Rocca

Francesco.Mattiolidellarocca@ed.ac.uk

Dr Istvan Gyongy

Istvan.Gyongy@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People