Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People

All people working at the Institute of Micro and Nano Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Integrated Micro and Nano Systems staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Rebecca Cheung Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6505749

r.cheung@ed.ac.uk

Ms Katrina Saridakis +44(0)131 6507474

K.Saridakis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Danial Chitnis

D.Chitnis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Camelia Dunare +44(0)131 6505625

Camelia.Dunare@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ruby Hollie Balloch Marshall

R.H.B.Marshall@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Kevin Dodds

kevin.dodds@ed.ac.uk

Mr Salvador Barranco Carceles

s1809580@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yinhuan Dong

Y.Dong-20@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tushar Semwal

tsemwal@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Miss Jennifer Dodoo

J.Dodoo@ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Donora

M.Donora@ed.ac.uk

Ms Minghui Zhao

M.Zhao-21@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Wei Ju

W.Ju@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Paul Sullivan

P.Sullivan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ioannis Skottis

s1408689@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hanning Mai +44(0)131 6505664

H.Mai@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yangchun Li

s1897858@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Chandrasekaran Gunasekaran +44(0)131 6507758

C.Gunasekaran@ed.ac.uk

Dr Howard Moshtael-Oskui

Howard.Moshtael@ed.ac.uk

Dr Boyang Li +44(0)131 6505610

boyang.li@ed.ac.uk

Dr Neil Finlayson

N.Finlayson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Anthony Bulling +44(0)131 6507858

A.Bulling@ed.ac.uk

Miss Giulia Deiana

G.Deiana@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sergio Adan bermudez

S.Adan-Bermudez@ed.ac.uk

Mr Lavrentis Dimitrios Galanopoulos

L.Galanopoulos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuchen Shang

Y.Shang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yichen Du +44(0)131 6505619

Y.Du@ed.ac.uk

Mr Markus Ronde

Markus.Ronde@ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Eoghann MacArthur

C.Macarthur@ed.ac.uk

Dr Aravind Venugopalan Nair Jalajakumari

A.Venugopalan@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People